Idiot Drivers

this morning about 6am was otw to send my wife & daughter to her moms hse....
at kesas highway (turn off to pdn indah), i was on the middle lane, then this kenari was infront of me, she signal to the right, so i assume she wanna turn right but was so slow....almost at a standstill.....so i signal to the left to keep to left lane...suddenly the car swerve to the left lane in front of me, luckly i manage to swerve to the right, just avoided an accident by inches....wtf man....signal to the right but swerve to the left.....i stopped my car, tot wanna tiu 9 the fella, but it was a girl...talking on the handphone, seems like fighting wid her bf or something......i just left her & drove off......if im alone ah? i think i should have rammed the car, then claim new bumper, bonnet & maybe new L2s engine haha...not from my insurance company but from the driver.

eh...i think all males oso have this problem...will hot like boiling water cos got idiot driver...then when the idiot driver is cute mui mui smile at u sure lembik n smile back n straight water cool down liau :rofl:

yah...i oso would like to see that happen but where got chance to see these idiots get it back? thats y sometimes feel like getting a 4WD pickup n jack up higher put higher profile baloon tyres n wait for these idiots to show up...see they dare to play play or not that time...

I totally agree, hot water will cool down...we are males ma...
the adrenaline rush replaced your frustration and also anger adi...:rofl:

Is like a cool feeling flowing down your whole body...
but if 11th finger awaken is a bit too exaggerating la...
see face only wor...also up? so desperate meh :rofl:

Btw bro, if their car moving how to jack up their car? and it takes time leh...:hmmmm:
unless we follow them to their destination lolz! :rofl:

especially when jam that time beside got mui mui to watch.....:biggrin: heart ll feel cool....
Totally agree...is like something to keep us busy instead of wasting time in traffic jam :top:

SF...not jack their car up la...i mean drive a pickup truck with jacked up suspension + hi profile baloon tyres so the pickup will look like those mean monster truck. that time nobody will dare to be idiot driver around u cos u aredy driving a tank...they bang u they lagi susah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Danz....signal right, then turn left...means OTC ler:hmmmm: shouldve just took a D battery n throw at her driver window....:biggrin:

Danz:
That's why never drive while on the phone...it will make you lose concentration and concentrate on conversations instead...sometimes when I'm driving fast, I don't even talk much to the person next to me as I need to concentrate...

Danz, i guess we as man have to forgive the ladies la but at times I know certain things like this really beh tahan la :rofl:

I guess she was emotional and frustrated so didn't concentrate on driving...u shud have honk her man...at least she knows...

SF,
lucky was a female 'P' driver.....maybe she had a bad night wid her bf kot....
i also dont talk much during driving......especially sms......my hon rosak hehe...already 3yrs like that.....dont bother replacing it hehe....a new hon should be usefull during this incidents huh..:)

Lolz! Yes, honk is important. To prevent cars from knocking into you in case they didn't realise...

3 days ago, I met one bloody Vios, gold colour but couldn't remember the number plate...I was at a traffic light where you can only turn left when it is green and it is two lane.

So, once you turn left, it will be 4 lanes with traffic lights. 2 lanes to turn right and 2 lanes to go straight. The one that turn to right is Red while the one that going straight is Green

So, I was traveling on the 2nd lane | Idiot | Me | 3rd Lane | 4th Lane |

So, I was going straight suddenly that Idiot put signal and wanted to come to my lane while im only beside him...so I honk him once..he slowed down...I totally stopped and let him go 1st but the thing is after cutting to my lane, he wanna cut to the third lane but cars are adi queuing up so, he got to cut to the further front but he was driving slowly to that side...

I couldn't stand his slow movement so when I wanted to cut to the 1st lane, a car suddenly zoom pass and he is right in front of me cruising. I almost got into an accident. So once he cut in, I honk the bloody idiot and just wave my hand up as stupid sign la...

So, damn frust man...if u wanna cut to the third lane, let me pass 1st la bugger...

yah...i oso would like to see that happen but where got chance to see these idiots get it back? thats y sometimes feel like getting a 4WD pickup n jack up higher put higher profile baloon tyres n wait for these idiots to show up...see they dare to play play or not that time...

normally u'll see straight afterwards....

last year when i was in terengganu..this one night when heading back to my guest-house....the traffic lights turns red....it is normal for everyone to stop and stand still waiting for the lights to change colour....

-but suddenly there was a kancil or kenari (i didn't remember)...stop on left-hand side..(i was actually on the left lane..means he was on the divider line squeezing to get headstart).. and that when there wasn't any car behind me...its just another car on the right lane (it was 2 lane on that t-light)...

-not enough doing that....the driver makes him looks even as$hole by moving his car inch foward..and then inch backward again and again that i'm starting to be sick of it...(there was a long red light wait)...later he couldn't tahan anymore and jalan slowly jumping the redlight....only just that car beginning to get away suddenly there was police with waja stop beside me asking what car infront(*that as$hole) do...i said...jumping redlight sir....while point finger to that distant car while laughing with the officer...

-later after a bit fancy wheelspin the chase begin.....(a few moment later light was green...and i saw only 1km after the traffic light that as$hole got arrested....so me passing by with a "miss world wavy hand gesture" :itsme: to him and :biggrin:

Pomen....wished i had the luck to see something like this happen hahahhaha padan muka man

SF...always happen la...u give face n they mis-use pulak...

i this morning oso had a small meetup with an idiot lorry driver...the road out of my huosing area is a small kampung road n normally aredy very tight squeze since got a few makan place along the road so as usual a lot of idiot parkers. biasa aredy. i was behind this 5tonne lorry and the idiot oso join those idiot parkers...slowly put signal left n park slowly...aredy small road n opposite site car aredy have to makan my road cos on their side aredy got idiot parkers...now i pulak need to makan their side of the road cos got this lory park half the road gone...cold sweat man this morning...

Lolz! Yes, honk is important. To prevent cars from knocking into you in case they didn't realise...

3 days ago, I met one bloody Vios, gold colour but couldn't remember the number plate...I was at a traffic light where you can only turn left when it is green and it is two lane.

So, once you turn left, it will be 4 lanes with traffic lights. 2 lanes to turn right and 2 lanes to go straight. The one that turn to right is Red while the one that going straight is Green

So, I was traveling on the 2nd lane | Idiot | Me | 3rd Lane | 4th Lane |

So, I was going straight suddenly that Idiot put signal and wanted to come to my lane while im only beside him...so I honk him once..he slowed down...I totally stopped and let him go 1st but the thing is after cutting to my lane, he wanna cut to the third lane but cars are adi queuing up so, he got to cut to the further front but he was driving slowly to that side...

I couldn't stand his slow movement so when I wanted to cut to the 1st lane, a car suddenly zoom pass and he is right in front of me cruising. I almost got into an accident. So once he cut in, I honk the bloody idiot and just wave my hand up as stupid sign la...

So, damn frust man...if u wanna cut to the third lane, let me pass 1st la bugger...

there are alot of idiot drivers out there....
but sometimes i let them go....but at least give signal...got even some ppl does not give signal...just main potong line only...like their father's road....these ppl maybe from outstation 1st time in the area...when they stop at the traffic light then only noticed that they are in the wrong lane.

the right thing to do is to stick his/her hand out waving to u & apologize & that u need to cut yr lane to get to the opposite lane......for me, becos of his/her concern i dun mind waiting behind that car until they pass...but there will be alot of ppl honking behind u le......
but lucky for u never had an accident....:love:

Ya wor...I'm not sure if he did that on purpose of cruising slowly...no one behind me cuz all cut to the 1st lane...

Didn't even say sorry...just stare at me nia...bloody hell..I didn't honk rudely la...but 2nd honk was like 2 seconds long nia...

Yala, did put signal that's why I let him pass by then drive so slow...to the 3rd lane like doing it on purpose...let u pass lagi mau LCLY meh...

Ya lucky no accident...almost bang to that wira passing by cuz blindspot and was frust that time haha!

i used to encounter once.. i am on a car.. happily cruising.. then in front of me got traffic light... n it red.. so i stop n wait for the light to turn green.. after that come one aunt.. and stop behind me.. she start hon me... i was like.. wtf with this aunt.. can she see that light was red... i wait until the light turn green and jalan.. i give signal to left and make her overtake me.. then i cucuk her kaw3.. and i can see her face so pucat... but that the old me la.. now im good already..

what type of gal/woman u guy like too watch when traffic jam?
personally i like OL type....

i used to encounter once.. i am on a car.. happily cruising.. then in front of me got traffic light... n it red.. so i stop n wait for the light to turn green.. after that come one aunt.. and stop behind me.. she start hon me... i was like.. wtf with this aunt.. can she see that light was red... i wait until the light turn green and jalan.. i give signal to left and make her overtake me.. then i cucuk her kaw3.. and i can see her face so pucat... but that the old me la.. now im good already..

wahlau...old lady oso u bully ar...:eek::stoned:lucky u change liau :biggrin:

what type of gal/woman u guy like too watch when traffic jam?
personally i like OL type....

as long as cute cute can liau:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

is it because she was bleeding?

if auntie, old lady, grandmother, uncle, grandfather can close 1 eye...let them pass la...manatau they emergency need to go toilet leh...

the 1 cannot give face ah are the ones wid gold hair, car got lotsa lights wan, window down wid cigarette in the hand, big ekzos padahal only 1.3 but use supra exhaust..ahahaaha...got bodykit those ah beng ones with std rims...wtf man.....& bloody big spoiler that can hang underwear......aka GT wing...if ori CF exceptable la...but using fibre ones....or those evo3 spoilers no money to cat...ahahaha...that kinda ppl must teach a lesson....

talking on a gun from my car, remote control sharp blades, I really wish I could hall all those gadgets in my car.

Before d incident with the lala chai earlier, I tried "punish" those idiots the correct way, legally way (jadi punisher pulak ^_^)

this is what i did...
AduanTrafik-0.jpg

and they really replied
AduanTrafik-1.jpg

Lets start "punish" them the civilized way.