Carace Kwan~!!!

eh dun la quit TR...having 2 suppliers is always better than having only 1. wait 1 supplier delinquent can straight switch orders to the alternate source mah kaakakakka. damn...too much work until starting to spew work terms in my posts....

P/S...SF very long never post pic in FY thread liau leh...maybe he convert liau ar?

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Oi~~SF.....don't rob my turf oh....don't pray pray.....

TR:
Agree with Arturo :top: More than one is better than working alone ma...haha!

I only helping out to show some photos to Arturo nia...cuz he said why no photo ma...I help you, you help me is what are friends for ma hehe! :biggrin:

Arturo:
Will post some tonight...cuz world cup ma that's why didn't post photos lo...these 2 nights 10pm I sleep adi then woke up at 2.30am for WC. :top:

Skywalker adi update 3 photos in FY's Thread...so u adi enjoy ma...hehe!

Hahahaha~~SF..joking nia....

arturo will post CK's pic later when I'm home....all the pics are in another laptop of mine....

Hahahaha~~SF..joking nia....

arturo will post CK's pic later when I'm home....all the pics are in another laptop of mine....

much appreciated TR...

wished my notebook had so many goodies inside:hmmmm: damned HD phailed on me n now lost all my pirated stuff....:bawling:

I got lots of FY photos in my Lap Top hehe! Some old photos I never post before...maybe will share with u la...

SF....here CK ler...not FY la...u wrong thread liau. u see...FY say thank u for the bday wishes u aredy blur sotong liau....

now i interested in that girl u posted in N9 thread ler...sooooooooo cute. i damn lam cute cute type ler :love:

Like that FY and CK is in what category for you? They can be cute too u know. Is how they pose ma :top:

I didn't mistaken la...just bring that topic over here a bit ma lolz! :rofl:

If u want, I'll create one thread for that cute model la want? I know a few sites to get her photos :rofl:

arturo-san
please refer to few pages back in N9 for a cute cute type posted by jpop :top:

bei sai la now...need to go home baru can open...too many ppl behind me now...got some sort of kaizen discussion...later go back baru open la

arturo, because u didn't pay attention..I have a video of her that I made some time ago but only 2 or 3 person have seen the vid....

What Video?!?!?!

This end month better be free n around S'ban, im coming. Then can go Bukit Putus whack a few corners.. hehehe!!

What Video?!?!?!

This end month better be free n around S'ban, im coming. Then can go Bukit Putus whack a few corners.. hehehe!!

What video...XXX video...Muahahahahahahaha

Fat gor, its been ages loh since you say you want to come to Sban and look for me.....I wait until neck also long...thinking where the F is this Fat choy burger went....you better let me how you coming from 50KM away....hahahahaha..take out that exhaust put straight pipe..let that VTec shake Sban....Bwahahahaha

Last time TT at A&W with the Skyline club and some other RX7 and MR2 club, you didn't come also....your good friend eyong showed up oh...then after that Dim Sum TT...PocRoc, your GF Jin, 5115..etc..also appear but you tarak come also....haiya....you have to handle too much china dolls and patpong girls izit...Muahahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Taikor you better don't come on 25 July...I will be SIC....we meet up there la....we have a moderators TT session...Hahahahaha

New pics of Carace...credit to photographer for the pictures

Skiva Lingerie shoot
83_133080930066492_127202953987623_164540_808414_n.jpg

9_133077010066884_127202953987623_164523_5395907_n.jpg

2_133080290066556_127202953987623_164536_8198849_n.jpg

2_133076396733612_127202953987623_164514_4783960_n.jpg

4_133088996732352_127202953987623_164565_3406331_n.jpg

9_133089916732260_127202953987623_164567_5277327_n.jpg

37510_447364141340_109054246340_6623290_2107260_n.jpg

37486_447420161340_109054246340_6625183_5814258_n.jpg

36947_447375421340_109054246340_6623588_3329316_n.jpg

38958_445262587441_601662441_5940874_4720755_n.jpg

38444_419295054580_550909580_4498544_6445516_n1.jpg

38146_444898002441_601662441_5929947_4239332_n.jpg

38101_419639134580_550909580_4507830_4210350_n.jpg

39823_419820514580_550909580_4512085_1030314_n.jpg

Hahaha....you guys ah...HKS of course on Carace la...what else...