ZTH Kepong Area's TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kekekekeke...eh,he really busy la recently...hope u guys understand a bit...he got a family to care and need to work like a bull...not easy for him...but i think he can handle well punya la...tarak hal 1!!!

btw,
he gonna leave kepong soon....:bawling:

kekekekeke...eh,he really busy la recently...hope u guys understand a bit...he got a family to care and need to work like a bull...not easy for him...but i think he can handle well punya la...tarak hal 1!!!

btw,
he gonna leave kepong soon....:bawling:

Found a Negro amoi at S.Africa then dun wan come back liao ar??:confused::idea:

Nowadays people dun wan transform to cheap-cheap brand like Honda,Toyota....BMW or Mercedes Benz liao..:banghead:

Since he already MIA for almost 1 weeks liao.....so i keep thinking which kind of vehicle he will transform next:hmmmm:but no guys!:mad:people nowadays dun play 4wheels thingy liao:thefinger:see the picture tht i snapped at KLIA juz now:biggrin::

4193325275_52d6666742.jpg
:adore::adore::adore:

Just now I went for lunch I saw this signboard, I also :hmmmm2: for a while.

Either:
  1. 5115 kena grilled, BBQ-ed :nurse:
  2. or 5115 open restaurant already :eating:

5115sign.263w_350h.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

:biggrin:

dun knw halal o not 1 dis restaurant...:hmmmm: remodel to 'sales man house' kot....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

unker 5115 wer got bukak halal mia restaurant 1

this restaurant got hidden agenda inside 1

:biggrin::biggrin:

walaneh...few days talak log in ald transfer to plane & kena grille liao ar?

don't la gaduh gaduh,life is too short for anger & madness my friend ;)

4-0 is too much ald,UDM should be low profile a bit or else "overwhelming support" could make something unexpected like 1998 worldcup final..

tt today anyone?parkcity restaurant 10pm,see u guys there!

sorry for leaving early....tmr got to wake up at 6.30am

---------- Post added at 12:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

5115 is lucky number in ZtoH...must pao.....4D

---------- Post added at 12:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:03 AM ----------

aeroplane, signboard everything...later got room 5115 with no.22 inside! kekekeekeke:)

DD05 in Action? :hmmmm:

Wah...talking about DD05, long time didn't see him liao lo...:frown:

Still consider long time la...almost 1 month jor. Yet, seldom see him on ZTH anymore...MIA for quite some time liao. :hmmmm:

donplaypray!nowadays shaolin monks very technical in photography sector:adore::biggrin:

U mean tht 87 yellow shirt 1???wah...very keng lo....wrap until like tht u oso can see people very monster...:biggrin:

maybe he is the 1 who do the wrapping,so he knows which part is actually monster...monster big nepal or monster size camel toll *ahem*:biggrin:

I only how to rap lah, ask me to wrap I really dunno. Oh ya, if rape I also know :biggrin: