PDRM EVO X Crashed!

DJgErM

Hello Zthianz,

Came accross these pics from the source quoted below...

Hope its not a repost but...sayang la EVO x ni.....
提示信息 JBTALKS.CC

---------- Post added at 10:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:00 AM ----------

Shit happens...but damn! so called "trained" and "skillful" drivers can crash it within such a short period of time..

our hard earned money that we paid as tax literally goes into the drain just like that!

poc roc bro..

haha...i couldnt agree more...hahahaha

what a waste...became a helang cacat...:bawling:

maybe this time kena chase by myvi onli kot??

It must be him :mad::mad:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

the truth is revealed.

aiks..i dunno la..he tiong me first wan..

keke...then u cucuk him back right? sampai he gelabah and panic his way into the drain..hahahaha

i got a diff theory....djgerm was running away from the cops, he was caught shooting BB's in public....kakaka

they "syok sendiri" coz lately saw an evoX always hangout near kepong area..then suddenly launch and brake then go slow and launch again...must be that fella la....

insurance got cover.... or maybe set more road block to cover back.dun wori about repair cost