I am looking for a Honda Civic Type REP3
If you or your friends are selling please PM or sms me at 017-3032233
Thanks.I know this is the wrong section but it gets more exposure and viewing
heuheuheu...
bro ... u know that the imported car dealer call BEEMER motor in pj... new jayaOne shopping centre ..they got 1 white ep3......,,mine ep3 just sold ...hehe
zerokool:
Mugen stuffs EP3 which is this?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/312706-mugen-civic-type-r-ep3.html
go for the mugen!
it would cost u a lot to get those mugen stuff, ;)
You seem to own an ep3 yourself right?
tak mahu jual ke? hehe
beemer got 2 unit of ep 3 ... good luck with ur shopping
---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------
bro... why ep3 as ur option...
Hye bro FAST, thanks for the info.
Why ep3?
first it's rare, 2nd I love the unsettled look, 3rd the gearknob is where it shud be, closer to the steering wheel like in many racing cars (BTCC, Rally), 4th cheaper than a dc5 but does not necessarily mean I will buy the dc5 if the price is the same.
I live in JB and my friends drive EGs, EKs, and a DC5 so I will want to add to what's missing..
Good strategy, EP3 is a nice & rare hatchback. Hot in the UK, rare in Malaysia. I got a friend which plans to sell his.
Huh..? really..?JDM or EKDM? Is he serious in wanting to sell? May be I can contact him,.Thanks
ALL EP3s are made in Swindon, UK.
JDM ones were brought to Japan and given the JDM treatment on a few stuff... lsd, xenons, recaros, thicker ARBs, slightly tweaked engine...
Its a UK model, made in UK. Im checking with him, let u know later.
bro ... u know that the imported car dealer call BEEMER motor in pj... new jayaOne shopping centre ..they got 1 white ep3......,,mine ep3 just sold ...hehe