Help! EVO 7.5 got stolen

kawamx2

My friend grey colour EVO 7.5 number WTK 693 park outside the house in Cheras got stolen last night and any bros spot it pls ring me : 012-3354923. many thanks!!:mad:

maybe the previous owner keep the old number, the new owner get a new one :burnout:

no, he bough a recond car from Japan so get new number lah.

Bro, here is the stolen EVO photo.

• WTK693.jpg
    WTK693.jpg
    85.8 KB · Views: 404
sorry for yr friend's lost...
i will move yr thread to car crime & security.
i think u will get better attention there....hope can find it soon.

Guys,

Where exactly was this car stolen from? Which area?

Its gettin more rampant these days. Damn!!

Car robbers are becoming the king already in our country now a days.

sorry for the your friend losses bro..

really a new car..:mad:

will keep in eye.

Regards

Bros,
great new!!the stolen car found 3 block away from his house after gone for 3 days, seen like the thiefs are not professional , first they force open the trunk and get the lockhead there to duplicated the car but failed to start the car because of immobilizer ,so we believe they push the car and come back every night to dismattle parts.
so far it only use the radio, turbo timer, meter, boost controller... but stupid thief just took those meter and leave the wire and others, without that , those meter cant be use? really crazy and stupid.
Anyway, thanks for so many bros concern and will keep your update from time to time.
Domo Aligato.:laugh:

Thanks Bro, the EVO has been re-wiring and fire up, soon will be in street again.:proud:

Bros,
great new!!the stolen car found 3 block away from his house after gone for 3 days, seen like the thiefs are not professional , first they force open the trunk and get the lockhead there to duplicated the car but failed to start the car because of immobilizer ,so we believe they push the car and come back every night to dismattle parts.
so far it only use the radio, turbo timer, meter, boost controller... but stupid thief just took those meter and leave the wire and others, without that , those meter cant be use? really crazy and stupid.
Anyway, thanks for so many bros concern and will keep your update from time to time.
Domo Aligato.:laugh:

good to hear tat bro.. those small thieves only.. big kaki tow away d.. anyway congrats u man..