mods on Accord CF4

gud morninggggggggggggg guys......

very good morning :biggrin:
mampoiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hmmmm... abang cat, kesian lah kita yang suka melepak lepak kat kedai potong :bawling:
pink panties.

mmmmmmmmmmm...me likey... pink panties are like so sweet, but only if it fits on a nice girl... lols... ( imagine abang bien wearing pink panties with his big rambutans sticking out) :hmmmm::reddy:agrhhhh:banghead: yuck yuck... lols... hehehehe... abang bien sayang:love:, just joking only k.. dont marah ye.. you know i love you:love::biggrin:

bro sato, i need a favour.. can you help me find some 4 pot calipers for cl7???

later i have to go puspakom for inspection.. sigh... penat...

i think the G will scrap all imports of used parts (kedai potong) in 2011... what does that mean? all cars will be maintained using brand new parts... bagusss :)

huh...im goin bald :bawling:

---------- Post added at 06:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

very good morning :biggrin:

hmmmm... abang cat, kesian lah kita yang suka melepak lepak kat kedai potong :bawling:

mmmmmmmmmmm...me likey... pink panties are like so sweet, but only if it fits on a nice girl... lols... ( imagine abang bien wearing pink panties with his big rambutans sticking out) :hmmmm::reddy:agrhhhh:banghead: yuck yuck... lols... hehehehe... abang bien sayang:love:, just joking only k.. dont marah ye.. you know i love you:love::biggrin:

bro sato, i need a favour.. can you help me find some 4 pot calipers for cl7???

later i have to go puspakom for inspection.. sigh... penat...

i kenot help but to think n imagining abg bien wth pink panties:laugh:

bro sato, is the extractor here yet???? :bawling::bawling::bawling: i want extractor i want extractor... anybody can please help..... i need extractor:bawling::bawling::bawling:

hi guys.

need sifu's opinion here.. mishap..
accident .. front bumper,bonnet,headlights,right fender,right side mirror. most of right side ..
crashed in merapoh-g musang road.
now car in in kb (sim motor -cherang pkln chepa)..
workshop say it will be very long .. plus hard to get parts .. unless i can get it first for them to start work.
need your guys experience opinion .. should i bought 1st the parts and sent it over to KB for repair..

Found Bien's car when I was in Perth those days... hehehehehehe

• IMGA0007.JPG
    IMGA0007.JPG
    410.2 KB · Views: 312
Found Bien's car when I was in Perth those days... hehehehehehe

Yeah Good Day Mike, How`s going today? tak bole tahan tengok awek mat saleh cun2. Asia utk org Asia. Tak bole tahan sejuk wooo......Shop closed at 430pm open at 9am. Speed limit at only 80km on highway and down town speed limit 70km. Favourite car at Perth Holden, Subaru & SkyLine

hi guys.

need sifu's opinion here.. mishap..
accident .. front bumper,bonnet,headlights,right fender,right side mirror. most of right side ..
crashed in merapoh-g musang road.
now car in in kb (sim motor -cherang pkln chepa)..
workshop say it will be very long .. plus hard to get parts .. unless i can get it first for them to start work.
need your guys experience opinion .. should i bought 1st the parts and sent it over to KB for repair..

sorry to hear about the mishap... workshop will definitely say hard to get parts, i would go get the parts myself so that they can fix it first, but make sure the insurance adjuster has taken photos and the police keputusan is already out... then make sure the workshop promises to claim for the parts in full before you bring them the parts... once all the procedures are done, then go get the parts...

---------- Post added at 06:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 AM ----------

abang aja, do you remember what was the rpm on your car when travelling at 100km on 5th gear??

any brand of extractor.. janji branded and in good condition... abang ada ke??

sorry bro...not at the moment...but i'll let u know if i have one...

does anybody know apai from pahang?? his name is faisal or faizal i dun remember which one????i bought rack n eps from this guy and the EPS tht i bought from him is not functional...i told him wht happened n tried to find a solution but he chose to silent his ass n not replying back to me....tht was so uncool n not a good thing to do:mad:...

ok bro... kalau ada let me know... i try calling bro sato tapi phone dia tak dapat...

eh, mamat apai ni jahatnya.. at least tolong lah tukarkan ke... dia orang kedai potong ke??

alamak this apai... really spoil la... same name as me pulak... cilaka

merosakkan nama baik presiden kita... nanti i feed him to my pet buaya... grrrrrr

May be u can descripe detail this guy likes HP no & place which place in Pahang. So next time beware when do the business. Usually the seller sell cheap2 parts.

and kitzmet... next time you see him... u can use these words...

u can learn hokkien at the same time oso :)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/hokkiendic.jpg

May be u can descripe detail this guy likes HP no & place which place in Pahang. So next time beware when do the business. Usually the seller sell cheap2 parts.

agreed.......cheap mean rosak......hehehehehe

ok bro... kalau ada let me know... i try calling bro sato tapi phone dia tak dapat...

eh, mamat apai ni jahatnya.. at least tolong lah tukarkan ke... dia orang kedai potong ke??

merosakkan nama baik presiden kita... nanti i feed him to my pet buaya... grrrrrr

die bukan org kedai potong laa bro fairy...as far as i can remember he just bought cl1 hafkat to put in his sm4 but failed..

bang Dollah.. i think he is from temerloh @jerantut but always berkeliaran in kuantan..i still got his phone no but rite now im at the platform n i cant bring my hp here... bro bien gave his fren's no to me and his fren gave me his no...i dun remember his fren name but bro Bien know n i dun think his fren got anything to do with this...

and kitzmet... next time you see him... u can use these words...

u can learn hokkien at the same time oso :)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/hokkiendic.jpg

macam siolllllllllllllllll.....................teach people mencarut.......