mods on Accord CF4

geng.. my car is now in the workshop doing transplant.. i now have a spare sir-t halfcut with lsd gearbox.. anybody need anything? hehe

Yeah, I need drive shaft....
How much u want sell complete drive shaft left & right

sir-t drive shaft sama dgn cl1 ke??
want to let go the haflcut? ;)
yes.. but i wont sell expensive la.. can cover some of my expenses can d.. lagipun here all kawan kawan.. but i know i'm gonna miss my sir-t:banghead:
oiiii

you call me last night ah?? tidur already maaa

got the halfcut ready?

awesome!

yup.. my sir-t already out of the engine bay.. now waiting for transplant.. why sleep so early?? :listen:kita yang muda muda perlu lebih kuat main.. supaya bila tua tak menyesal...hehehe
Oliver...next is yr heart transplant.......

---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 PM ----------

To all the Otai's...when TT. Btw Fob's where huh? MIA too long. Lats heard was shopping for a RR.

T-R
"What is meant for today should not be put tomorrow..."

hehehe... my heart ah?? hehe.. nvm i got lot of spare from all the girls :biggrin:

ya la.. mana abang fobs ah??

---------- Post added at 03:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 AM ----------

abang aja :) sorry le hari tu tak jadi nak tt.. something came up...

abang faisal :) nanti i check the price for you k.. i tak masuk kerja the past few days...

---------- Post added at 04:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:43 AM ----------

bro bertam.. sorry le i tak nampak your pm.. i reply d :)

---------- Post added at 05:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 AM ----------

geng.. anyone know where i can find dc5 rims??

[/COLOR]geng.. anyone know where i can find dc5 rims??[/QUOTE]

i got dc5 rim from MUN LEE... mine silver colour with tyre 60% tread RM1700, white colour RM 2000 tyre 75% tread...

sold off mine last time for 1.3k........buy aja's la, anak dara condition!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

belum settle lagi ke??

sold off mine last time for 1.3k........buy aja's la, anak dara condition!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

belum settle lagi ke??

Spare part....well known sm4 same size with ours & cheaper!

CL7 rims i got. want to buy ka?

cl7 rims?? hmmmm.. how much??
[/COLOR]geng.. anyone know where i can find dc5 rims??

i got dc5 rim from MUN LEE... mine silver colour with tyre 60% tread RM1700, white colour RM 2000 tyre 75% tread...[/QUOTE]

dc5 white rims yummy :) condition good?

---------- Post added at 02:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:36 AM ----------

geng.. anybody know how much i can sell my original japan work emotion rims for??

---------- Post added at 02:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:39 AM ----------

geng.. anybody know how much i can sell my original japan work emotion rims for??

wua....fairy bro is on boosting mode....

Euro R heart, how much u get ar ? and the mileage ?

Hey fairy.....since u eager for speed/performance, i wonder if u wanna get some parts ?

Actually i'm still in some confused stage...but probably i need to stop modifying la.

Interested in Feel's manifold ? It's still in japan, waiting for the shipment cargo to get full 1st b4 shipping here. So... let u know once arrived ?

CF series owner
sorry for posting item for sale here
i have the following CF series Carbon Fiber Bonet for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newthread.php?do=postthread&f=53

wua....fairy bro is on boosting mode....

Euro R heart, how much u get ar ? and the mileage ?

Hey fairy.....since u eager for speed/performance, i wonder if u wanna get some parts ?

Actually i'm still in some confused stage...but probably i need to stop modifying la.

Interested in Feel's manifold ? It's still in japan, waiting for the shipment cargo to get full 1st b4 shipping here. So... let u know once arrived ?

bro sato :love: i got the whole halfcut for almost 10k.. mileage is 60497..

parts?? oh YES please..

why confused leh?? life is short and we never know whats gonna happen tomorrow.. so if you feel like it just do it.. live lefe to the fullest.. as i always say, use money to buy happiness not happiness to buy money.. hehe

Feels manifold.. yes please :) i am looking for extractor now.. agak agak bila sampai??

---------- Post added at 06:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:03 AM ----------

btw.. anybody got cf4 rear speaker panel for sale?? i got the one with the bose woofer.. i want the one without... anybody got for sale or for swap??

bro sato :love: i got the whole halfcut for almost 10k.. mileage is 60497..

parts?? oh YES please..

why confused leh?? life is short and we never know whats gonna happen tomorrow.. so if you feel like it just do it.. live lefe to the fullest.. as i always say, use money to buy happiness not happiness to buy money.. hehe

Feels manifold.. yes please :) i am looking for extractor now.. agak agak bila sampai??

Fairy bro....mind ask how come u get money so easily ar ? Mind teach me also ?

It's true we never know what will happen tomolo, so to live life better, u need to have $$$ also.

To me, i need to go hk in order to seal a relationship but on the other hand, i dunno if i can make the 1st step out. Besides, money is the key factor.

Maybe it's time for me to stop all those money wasting activities and think of my future instead.

But i got to tell u 1st, i'm not selling off the manifold to earn money. It's not gonna be cheap though coz it's quite new.

I'm not sure if things gonna work out as i prefer, so the manifold is definitely off my list here. And should i really decide to leave malaysia, i think i will let go a set of Aragosta shox also.

fairy sayang, got extra EuroR emblem? or the Accord emblem?

bien darling sweet coco crunch honey stars and vanilla chocolate chip muffins:biggrin: those celakas took off all the emblems d.. sorry

Fairy bro....mind ask how come u get money so easily ar ? Mind teach me also ?

It's true we never know what will happen tomolo, so to live life better, u need to have $$$ also.

To me, i need to go hk in order to seal a relationship but on the other hand, i dunno if i can make the 1st step out. Besides, money is the key factor.

Maybe it's time for me to stop all those money wasting activities and think of my future instead.

But i got to tell u 1st, i'm not selling off the manifold to earn money. It's not gonna be cheap though coz it's quite new.

I'm not sure if things gonna work out as i prefer, so the manifold is definitely off my list here. And should i really decide to leave malaysia, i think i will let go a set of Aragosta shox also.
[/QUOTE]

sato bro.. money doesnt come easily.. but my father once told me, if you want something bad enough, you will get it.. so i worked like mad to get the things i want...

ahhh.. well, going off to hk for your dream girl eh?? my advice, just do it... but make sure you seal it.. and one more thing, sorry to say this, but eat her when you can, it is important for the chemistry part, mental part, emotional part and also physical part which make things work and also puts the man back in power... money cant buy everything but it sure helps out... go for it bro.. if you need to talk you can always call me man:itsme::idea: good luck bro

ok, feels 421 extractor ... bro please pm me the price... i need an extractor urgently.. got picture??

---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:47 AM ----------

and also, bro sato if going to hk coming back or not????

---------- Post added at 06:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:50 AM ----------

by the way geng... anybody knows where to get air cond filter, honda navigation unit, and also carbon fibre cover for the meter panels part???