Idiot Drivers

wow! champiang pickup truck.

1 truck can occupy 4 spots at once.

this is an extraordinary idiotx4

Khoo, Sim's 350Z no number plate one lah....he just drive like that....

DD, just the rear only got. The front part don't have one...

Taking three for one by SK 9733

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4071/4438167656_977c300624.jpg

P3120007.jpg

u take @ Giant Likas rig??
these kind of driver reli menyusahkan....

My first contribution 2 tis thread~~

See a truck speeding 120+km/h at 2nd lane~~Damn Fast....:hmmmm:....I use 150/160km/h only can over take him...so u all can guess hw fas tat truck...:mad::mad:.....

19032009109.jpg

I remember this truck pic was taken previously.....then KY add some speed & warp effect to the truck too....simulating it's high speed...

Tat truck no plate is CCG 8776~ ya...really scary whn overtake him~~~I think tat time he is heading 2 gurun or maybe sp or perlis state~~

last nite I was hanging around at mont kiara wif my buddies.. And spotted a minister's son "cant mention which minister" driving a astron DB9... he was parked and getting off the car, after that a CELICA was coming after and parked beside his DB9... and tat minister's son was laugh out loud and point to tat CELICA "means: wat a cheap car..dare to park beside of my ride.." and walked away with his chick....
at that moment i was standing not far from there... in my mind was thinking.. this person is brainless... luckyly he is son of minister... if not i cant imagine wat will happening next...
grrr...:mad::banghead: realli angry when saw a view like this.....WTF!!!

jeez.... what minister is tat?? an aston huh? wonder if it's declared or else....

BTW, if this happens to me... i'm sure to leave so graphic on his shinny aston.... j/k hehehehe

if I were the celica driver, I'll tell him straight on "Alar, bapak beli kan boleh lar lu berlagak!"....
WTF man!!!

poor breeding Aston driver........pity him....and his father/family as well...........