Celica GTS vs. RX8

yea man...did tried with the rx8 few times....they are fast! nice outlook n good in handling...but it still depends on whats da mod of the car n the balls size of the driver...i did tried with them when my car is stock, and it seems like the dc5 can overtake the stock rx 8 when the vtec kicks! hehe....

Ha ha ha ha...:biggrin::biggrin: Very interesting topic for discussion, later dun no wat other car will get involve?? ha ha ha..:biggrin:

yea man...did tried with the rx8 few times....they are fast! nice outlook n good in handling...but it still depends on whats da mod of the car n the balls size of the driver...i did tried with them when my car is stock, and it seems like the dc5 can overtake the stock rx 8 when the vtec kicks! hehe....
Lolz! So, I guess DC5 wins hands down...actually once awhile having a test with other cars is fun..comparing both different brands in terms of stock performance...:top:

Ha ha ha ha...:biggrin::biggrin: Very interesting topic for discussion, later dun no wat other car will get involve?? ha ha ha..:biggrin:
Next will be SEG Vs RX-8 liao lolz! Anyone has any experience on this? But I have to say, my fren's SEG 4AGE smoked a Celica GT-S. and yet it was his gf driving lolz!. :rofl:

Huh....SEG 4AGE!!!! girl driver :congrats: Bro SF, beware later Keiichi will come too..:rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:

Huh....SEG 4AGE!!!! girl driver :congrats: Bro SF, beware later Keiichi will come too..:rofl:[/QUOTE]

Lolz! Ya, I was amaze that SEG 4AGE smoked a Celica GT-S. My fren has very big balls...removed speed cut can go up to 220km/h and even bloody smoke a 350Z with speedcut as well. I really :adore: 'kao tao' to him :congrats:

Keiichi come I guess even if he drives a stock BLM can smoke me adi lolz! In my stock car adi lolz!

Really "Kao Tao":adore:....Can u let me know wat Number Plate of ur fren car so next time saw that car I make a U turn first..!!! ha ha ha...:biggrin::biggrin:

Lolz! Seriously, I seldom meet up with him or hang out with him but he is staying somewhere in Puchong. So, I dunno his number plate lolz! Only regconise his car by his rare aftermarket sport rims and smoke headlamp.

Your car 285HP can smoke 4AGE easily lar bro...lolz! No need to U-Turn or you plan to make a 180 Degrees U-Turn and drive in a reverse direction after smoking him? :rofl:

I just get 289whp only.. ^^ :flute:

on what boost level??

---------- Post added at 02:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:09 AM ----------

hi guys!....seems like dc5 involve in the topic...hehe.....:)

driving DC5 ka??

---------- Post added at 02:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

just curious, on what RPM vtec kicks in n' how to differentiate stock and type R DC5s??:hmmmm:

Just simply pick 2 or more pairs of cars and test will be fine. Then can say which model is faster but not who is faster. But I think if got chance to test with the fastest one is sort of lucky and being given face too. Maybe a joint TT will be ok. I don't mind to sponsor a TT session. Hopefully mid april will have time to arrange it else looking at Jun 2010. I bet both cars will have less than 4 meters different in 0-400. More than 1/2 a lamp post can consider win and more than 3/4 tiang is consider smoked :rofl: But must secretly do it la. I worry someone who has 1000hp supra standing aside laughing or yawning :rofl:

Ahh...I saw one if I didn't remember wrongly is 1000HP Light blue Supra. If you are a fan of Hypertune Mag, I think it was featured in December Issue. Very nice Supra. I have seen the car at Miss Hypertune 2009 event. MIST Club. Very nice car...

When gonna have that TT, would love to see those races 0 - 400. Shud be fun..lolz! 1000HP Supra might not laugh but smoked those who were racing there lolz! Set a date, would love to see the race..

Ahh...I saw one if I didn't remember wrongly is 1000HP Light blue Supra. If you are a fan of Hypertune Mag, I think it was featured in December Issue. Very nice Supra. I have seen the car at Miss Hypertune 2009 event. MIST Club. Very nice car...

When gonna have that TT, would love to see those races 0 - 400. Shud be fun..lolz! 1000HP Supra might not laugh but smoked those who were racing there lolz! Set a date, would love to see the race..

I view this car before at Sepang during Super GT Race last year!!! Is't this monster??:thrasher:

• Supra 1000ps b.JPG
    Supra 1000ps b.JPG
    139.7 KB · Views: 165
how about the orange fat cat :rofl: It is also a monster, maybe now got more than 1000 :rofl:

Ha ha ha...interesting, but not able to do that yet....2F2F can only...:rofl:

I view this car before at Sepang during Super GT Race last year!!! Is't this monster??:thrasher:
Lolz! ya 2F2F damn funny and looks cool when he spin around and Show his finger to his fren while driving backwards lolz!

Yes this is the monster I'm referring too...very nice car with aftermarket rare sport rims as well.

how about the orange fat cat :rofl: It is also a monster, maybe now got more than 1000 :rofl:
I'm not sure about that car HP. Owner is also one of those most popular ZTH member hehe! There was one picture I saw taken together with the Black Supra with the Lexus widebody and this Orange widebody Supra can't remember where I seen it..

Anyway, this is the black monster supra that I mentioned.
Awesome Super GT Inspired Supra for sale. : Zerotohundred.com

aiyoooooooo...... this type of topic will pop up every once a while..... *shake head*

ooo...dats the monster garage orange supra u guys mean??that car is damn fast!haha.....when wanna join tt with me???:)

both rx8 and celica r slow, cuz dey r not meant to be fast, happy?

bugatti veryron la, itu FAST.