SIC Track Day

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good Day everyone. There'll be 2 Open TD this February on the 7th and 21st. Be safe. Usual Time. http://www.sepangcircuit.com/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

Anyone has the update/schedule for March '10 open session? Thanks.

I think this month SIC need to up-keep the track for the coming F1 race. so I think there will no hv any track day soon.

bart, are you there? please confirm with us any track day on March? Thanks.

benzer,
u itchy2 still got car 2 go or not?ur MUGEN car sold liau,right?r u gonna bring ur "Ferrari" 2 SIC thn?kekekkekeke

h3id3rn,
u all oso never CNN w me,how i know wor?wat monster....???

Akuma,

ur antena not power full liao.. ur kuantan fren knew since the 2nd day i got the car!

Not monster lah monster is for turbo cars! hehehe...

Bart,

Thank you in advance!

benzer,
i know lar..i m a slow poke....u all drive fast cars 1 dun 1na share news w me..nvm lar.....i'll go sulk elsewhr....HAHAHHAHAHAHA

chris2000,
whoar..dis 8th April closed session 4 Type Rs only is it?

Here's TD for March

8 March
Bikes < 400cc - 0900 - 1100 @ RM100
Bikes > 400cc - 1100 - 1300 @ RM150
Cars - 1400 - 1700 @ RM300

This is single slot available for an hour/session.

9 March (Cars Only)
0930 - 1030 @ RM300

1130 - 1230 @ RM300

1330 - 1430 @ RM300

1530 - 1630 @ RM300

10 March (Cars Only)
0930 - 1030 @ RM300

1130 - 1230 @ RM300

1330 - 1430 @ RM300

1530 - 1630 @ RM300

bart,
so,der won b any open TD on weekns?n aikss?????1 hr session @ RM300 a pop?errr..may i ask y so pricey?weekdays sum more....

benzer... come closed track day on 8th April :driver:

Ok! let me apply leave 1st! is a working day for me..

BTW, what is the best way to remove the speed cut??

Akuma,
I think is open for all cars lah.. you oso CRX type R mah! comelah!

Snoop,
Trying to call you today! anyway you joining on 8th April?