My ceFIRO

how much will the original Nissan ATF cost ar if i were to go out and change atf ?

bro ur gear box using normal ATF oil or CVVT oil? pls double comfirn ler. later kong

dint know there is such a thing too. i took over this car not too long ago, no idea of its history, thts y i need advise on a good place to check on the car, price to flush n change d atf ... :s

bro check for u liao, if yours are 230jm then is CVVT gear box.
change ATF with CVVT & dont ever use ATF type D comfirn ur gearbox kong.

o5.jpg

check the engine code, and best to send the car to TCM for first time service. If your car is confirm CVT box, and you use normal ATF oil. is time to saved money for a g.box. and you may need to wait 3 to 6 months to find a used g.box cause the chop shop here don't keep stock.

Think not expensive lah, last my friend sold a used honda citi cvt box, is only 8k

---------- Post added at 11:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 AM ----------

bro check for u liao, if yours are 230jm then is CVVT gear box.
change ATF with CVVT & dont ever use ATF type D comfirn ur gearbox kong.

o5.jpg

BTW, CVT also have 2 type of oil, so you need to check the g.box code to confirm. check the plate on your engine bay.

thanks so much guys for these info. Any rough idea how much would it cost to send my car to TCM to service my g.box as in change the fluid ?

i tried injector clean recently... found fc become better after 2nd tong of petrol

injector dirty?
Sure or not, I ve used injector cleaner b4, no difference wan? Wat brand u use?
:biggrin:

Sure or not, I ve used injector cleaner b4, no difference wan? Wat brand u use?
:biggrin:

later i post pic....

pure hw from 300km 2nd column half increase to 330km 2nd column 1/4

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

record on 15/2/10, night driving, pure ron95, speed 100km/h ~ 120km/h (dunno kena spy snap not :p)

copyofdsc00025.jpg

yesterday sent my car to service aircond... these few days too hot tak boleh tahan oledi

before start
dsc00092ur.jpg

change stucked dryer & valve..valve forgot take pic...
dsc00094vs.jpg

anyone try this oil b4?
dsc00096vr.jpg

after service air cond coming weird sound from engine bay.... drive back to shop.... tauke found my tangki fan spoilt.... no wonder air cond not cool....

this thing cost me 230 to fix... same model with Savvy!!
dsc00097yg.jpg

btw found this thing like leaking oil... power steering part?
dsc00093czq.jpg

Bro... both fan uses the same model 2 speed motor?

that 1 dont know ler,but i notice both motor running on 4 cable.

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

wah so cheap... i paid 230 :banghead:

mine same. 4 wayar type.

bro forgot to tell u, my is from kedai potong lar :rofl: