Felixia Yeap

so, just goto Mel's home, yam cha & gamble la...:biggrin:

Why my house wor??..
No other ZTHians house meh??..
Am sure alot oredi balik kampung mah..
Why not we go frm house to house lagi shiok..
Then ar those unmarried ones can collect angpows at the same time.. hehe..

ipoh itself lor... near rum jungle.. haha... TT together ajak felixia along laa...
I'm not in her friend list yet lar a bit hard to ajak her...if she comes for TT, I don't mind staying and drink till 6am lolz!

If i ask her to come for TT at Fan's Club page, surely all the fans will cramp and gather at Rums Jungle. Melody was saying to meet up at 7nine8 Pub.

Why my house wor??..
Good Idea, lets go house to house drink, eat and gamble session and also TCSS + ang pows for those who are still single/available. (Some TT members might end up as couples in future) Who knows :biggrin:

Me and JINEIL2EN got no house in Ipoh wor...so we can just visit those who are staying in Ipoh. :rolleyes:

wah u guys seriously thinking going up to ipoh ah?
well goodluck with the mengilerbabi cny jam time!

I'm not in her friend list yet lar a bit hard to ajak her...if she comes for TT, I don't mind staying and drink till 6am lolz!

If i ask her to come for TT at Fan's Club page, surely all the fans will cramp and gather at Rums Jungle. Melody was saying to meet up at 7nine8 Pub.

Good Idea, lets go house to house drink, eat and gamble session and also TCSS + ang pows for those who are still single/available. (Some TT members might end up as couples in future) Who knows :biggrin:

Me and JINEIL2EN got no house in Ipoh wor...so we can just visit those who are staying in Ipoh. :rolleyes:
she not zth forumer ah??... ajak her join... tell her about this thread laaa.... sure she will be happy... lolz...

wah u guys seriously thinking going up to ipoh ah?
well goodluck with the mengilerbabi cny jam time!

aiya... cny everywhere also jam one ler... like dat only meriah mar...

mokomoko: Jam only fun ma bro...it shows everyone is celebrating new year in the car on the way back to hometown as well :rofl: :banghead:

The most ma let u carpool then u may sleep while I drive lolz!

Skywalker: No wor...i didn't invite her to this thread yet is cuz I have not finish uploading her picture lar..nowadays so bz that's why no time to update this thread with more of her pictures yet...will try and see how lar...if she can join us I will be very happy man...

So is anyone still in KL area during CNY period?

if u giving angpow then i'm around... :biggrin:

Bugger.....=.=' come out yum cha cannot meh....I'm thinking of going up to Subang then gather Kepong and Subang ZTH member for a eating session....since CNY is the time I would have more free time and paisei for not making to any TT by Subang guys....since last time you guys came down here...

If really want to gather subang members and Kepong members a bit hard wor...

cuz I guess some may want to have TT in Subang and some may wanna have TT at Kepong. But can try lar...if around subang maybe I can ask 2 soarer frens to come geh..

I'm still in KL during CNY TR bro :biggrin:

If really want to gather subang members and Kepong members a bit hard wor...

cuz I guess some may want to have TT in Subang and some may wanna have TT at Kepong. But can try lar...if around subang maybe I can ask 2 soarer frens to come geh..

I'm still in KL during CNY TR bro :biggrin:

Well i guess we can compromise and meet somewhere in the middle wad. Maybe somewhere like damansara or somewhere around tha area. Damansara perdana also can.

I will be around during CNY time. My kampung is good ol' subang jaya.

Why my house wor??..
great idea indedd... thanks dear....:proud:

i got some1's house in Ipoh... sorry bro... u can look for SkyWalker...:biggrin:

So is anyone still in KL area during CNY period?
sure u coming to KL..???

Bugger.....=.=' come out yum cha cannot meh....I'm thinking of going up to Subang then gather Kepong and Subang ZTH member for a eating session....since CNY is the time I would have more free time and paisei for not making to any TT by Subang guys....since last time you guys came down here...
carace coming or not??...

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

i got some1's house in Ipoh... sorry bro... u can look for SkyWalker...:biggrin:
soli ah... i only bring gers back home...

Mokomoko: Good Idea Mokomoko...let's wait for TR's reply...if possible Damansara Perdana or maybe somewhere at Taman Tun or The Ship area there also okay geh...somewhere in between Kepong and Subang lar...:)

Anyway, having any Subang TT this week bo? if yes let me know...maybe can have a drink with Mokomoko bro u and JINEIL2EN and some others.

JINEIL2EN: I have someone in sg.siput also geh hehe! I dun want to end up as brokeback bros lar...but thanks to Skywalker 1st :thefinger:

I can come to KL not a problem....just timing only...D. Perdana I don't know where's the place. I know Subang Parada and carrefour SJ lah...

TitanRev: I can guide u there geh if u want. Or if BLANk joining also good geh...with him around more fun :thefinger:

Damansara Perdana is after the LDP toll. Nearer than going to 1Utama if we are heading there from Kepong. If not familiar then I guess we have TT at a place where it is familiar to majorities and convenient to most of them..

Any Subang taikors can suggest? Mokomoko? JIN?

TitanRev: I can guide u there geh if u want. Or if BLANk joining also good geh...with him around more fun :thefinger:

Damansara Perdana is after the LDP toll. Nearer than going to 1Utama if we are heading there from Kepong. If not familiar then I guess we have TT at a place where it is familiar to majorities and convenient to most of them..

Any Subang taikors can suggest? Mokomoko? JIN?

You mean TT for this week? well we could always meet up at err the usual aman suria where every single car club always meets up (kayu nasi kandar). Im sure mot peeps would know about that place. Or, can meet up in kelana jaya, taman mayang, williams. Williams is the road side shops near the old lim's kok got wings university.

If all are alright i suggest a TT tonight also can, cause by nearing end of this week im sure most of us would be preparing for cny family gathering. What say you guys? long time i no have a talk cock sing song la la woo hoo session already. :biggrin: