Civic/CR-X EF talk

running ur car is free....race at ur own risk
but have to pay ½ lor :lol:

nothin is free...in this FREE WORLD B)

half on wat?? the entrance ticket or wat? the petrol?? got cheap ah haha?? or same price? or "FREE"??? wahahahahah :D

haiiyaa tht ½ cannot xpose to public lor hehehee
want to know lets join EFCM... :lol:

members only....

haha will join soon gua :P hehe i'll contact killer_V for more information hehe.... does anyone know how can i contact the president~~nan?? hehe

wanna ask him something personally :P

Originally posted by skyancient@Apr 14 2005, 20:11
haha will join soon gua https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> hehe i'll contact killer_V for more information hehe.... does anyone know how can i contact the president~~nan?? hehe

wanna ask him something personally https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]897899[/snapback]​

alo there...
give him a call or u can come to TTDI tomorrow nite...
his HP no 0122729757...
u can also ask him the membership form
eheheheheh.....
welcome to the club bro.....

hehe i just sms him.... u guys having gathering 2molo nite?? i mayb will drop by 2 see those nice car hehe... :P cos this week not so much assignment so mayb could take some free time out 2 go there have a look :P

Hi all EF family member..
i need a favour from u guy ...
rite now i m looking for a set of ef air-cond wiring laa...
anybody have it,in this big family??

contact 012-3297399

i have this for sell. is the wiring enough?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/IMG_5886.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/IMG_5889.jpg

this is for sell too.

IMG_4960.jpg

IMG_4962.jpg

xxxx said:
i have this for sell. is the wiring enough?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/IMG_5886.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/IMG_5889.jpg

How much u want to sell?? the panel only..? pm me.

So many things for sale..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=59710&page=1&pp=15&highlight=catalyst