Felixia Yeap

Hmmm.. seems alot Ipoh mali..
SF, Jin Penang mali le..
Me shooting off to KL @8am for pre-CNY shopping..
99zz everyone..

FY for u

http://danielfranklingomez.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Felixia-Yeap.jpg

Hmmm.. seems alot Ipoh mali..
SF, Jin Penang mali le..
Me shooting off to KL @8am for pre-CNY shopping..
99zz everyone..
Oh...JIN Penang. Kakilang lar hehe! Aiya, didn't see ur post and didn't know u r coming to KL if not can go 798 for a drink in KL. hehe!

FY for u

http://danielfranklingomez.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Felixia-Yeap.jpg
Bro, I can't see the photo/image. Thanks in advance.

Skywalker: Ya ipoh mana? Then we can TT together hehe!

Ahh...JINEIL2EN Bro, finally u r posting in this thread lolz!

Can gamble in public ka? Anyone that is in Ipoh is open and welcome us to gamble and celebrate CNY? :biggrin:

Lolz! If the main jackpot in genting is to go out for a date with Felixia Yeap for a week, then I will put my car geran also nvm...:thefinger:

1st price: FY
Consolation prize: YF

if you don't get FY, you will still get YF, don't worry. Everyone leaves with a present :biggrin:

1st Prize FY = Felixia Yeap
Consolation Prize = Yet Felixia.

So, consolation is still Felixia but maybe just a 1 day date instead of 1 week date. :thefinger: