Olskool.org mini gathering/TT@R&R Genting Sempah 17-01-2010

Yeah, already ketuk the fender, not rolled. SCRAPPP, its ok. Really. Coz the lip is fiber. Quite strong coz hitting the road at 120km/h still no sign of crack or what. So far so good.

=P

Nice event, hope there will be more soon.

Amar Gencos:
opps...sorry for that...i tot u were driving around 180km/h with latke70...:rofl:

yeah,i think the next big event will be KKL carnival & OMG 2010 at JB...a must join for me...

Haha blank, now I get to see your car :rofl:

Hey I also wanna ask, those 'wireless engines' a.k.a wiretucked engines, where did the owners do it? First time I seen that in Malaysia... Overseas its popular.

Nice ride btw :P

Me and Lat were cruising around 120km/h region only. Really didnt speed up.

The non red wiring one, he did the wiring himself, while the other one did it at Kajang.

Hey thanks Amar... any idea how I can contact the guy in Kajang? After I swap my carbs to the weber's I wanna do a wiretuck also, haha :biggrin:

LittleWhiteWagon:
Amar Gencos had answered ur question...^^

haha...wannabe 4X4 rite?

weber eh...which model u going for???

Haha your one compared to mine is like slammed lah :P. I'll show you how high my car is http://s999.photobucket.com/albums/af114/Phishcake/

Thats my photobucket...

LittleWhiteWagon:
wah...clean & tidy ride u got there...faster get it lowered la...sure :top: after lowered it...hehe

Haha thanks mate, your car is much nicer than mine tho, RWD mine FWD cannot drift drift~~ :laugh:

I want to lower + weber's... muahaha. Then i'll be happy with my psuedo old school ride :rofl:

LittleWhiteWagon:
nah...mine now *skin cancer* at everywhere...serious,u need to see it live to believe it...:biggrin:

Aww... well, thats a problem with every old skool car kan? Those pictures are quite a while ago, after I cuci cuci, polish polish make the car nice for my own 'photoshoot' haha :tongue:

Now though, after sending my nissan to tan chong for painting regret sial, around my boot + front right door edges the paint is peeling and my roof is rusting :vollkommenauf:

The only way to get rid of the rust for good is to sand down the part untill the rust metal, then apply anti-rust then only spray it right? :embarassed:

for more pix ... we can click here

http://olskool.org/forum/index.php?board=80.0

mazranz:
car that manufacture before year 1984 consider as old school category...

u driving a 300zx Z32 right?