Proton Satria Neo 1.8 GSR Turbo Tiptronic

Cars for sale

Proton Satria Neo 1.8 GSR Turbo Tiptronic

liete123

Proton Satria Neo 1.8 GSR TURBO TIPTRONIC 08, Hi-Line, Original Paint, Acc-Free, good cond, ultra racing bar, HKS SSQV, JPJ approval, well kept, full service record, t/top cond. RM43,000 (URGENT). Please call 012-3377880 -Kelvin (Klang Valley):itsme:

• DSC01250 [800x600].jpg
    DSC01250 [800x600].jpg
    120.5 KB · Views: 5,563
  • DSC01252 [800x600].jpg
    DSC01252 [800x600].jpg
    115.2 KB · Views: 1,294
Y front and rear got diff rim??

How much horse power on wheel??

whats ur best price and more interior pictures as well car specs details...is it accident free????

Y front and rear got diff rim??

How much horse power on wheel??

the front and rear is the same rim...i dunno how much of the horse power, maybe u can call the number and ask the car owner, dun worry the car owner is my brother, i just helping him to post on here..:proud:

whats ur best price and more interior pictures as well car specs details...is it accident free????

the price state at above is the best price already, or else u can call the number try to nego with my bro. i will post more picture about this car after today.:rolleyes:
and i not really know the car specs since the car has mod a lot that diff from the ori specs..:hmmmm2:
and of course...it is accident free :proud: