Chassis and Wheels

Nissan 4-pot calipers, drilled rotors and knuckle For Sale

slide_it

Nissan single pot rear calipers

front calipers sold!

rear 4-lug single pot calipers and standard rotors for sale. PCD is 114.3. Brake pads needs to be changed. Reason for sale: 5-lug upgrade. Pics as below:

Open for nego.

I wanna check, this can be fitted to any car?

I'm currently driving Honda City now, can this be transplant into my car?

dont think the knuckle can fit?

secondly i think honda city is pcd 100. so u cant get the brake rotors too.

hi bro what ur contact number?mine 017-3235938 interested here,plz contactme tq

Can it fit for Waja bro. If yes please PM me your location & best price + installation :smokin:

want to enquire.. can be redrilled the holes to fit PCD 100 ? n customized bracket to fit myvi ?

i dont think so bro. i may be wrong tho. if u have a mechanic to check with. pls do :)

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

nissan sentra n16 boleh masuk??

quite possible.

i dont think so bro. i may be wrong tho. if u have a mechanic to check with. pls do :)

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

quite possible.

did you willing to sell the front pair only~

Can it fit for Waja bro. If yes please PM me your location & best price + installation

wats ur pcd?

if your car is pcd 114.3 then i think the caliper and rotors should be able to go in. maybe need a bit of modification also...not entirely sure. the knuckle may not fit. your rim design must be able to clear 4 pot calipers too

ive heard the calipers and rotors may fit a myvi with small modification. so maybe it can fit wish too? u ahve to confirm with your mech