WTS: Some AE101/111 superstrut parts

Chassis and Wheels

WTS: Some AE101/111 superstrut parts

item 1, 3, 4, can provide pics and give me your best price please. thanks :)

Lorry chin? oh its lidat now la... dun wan sell me la...

me oso will become ss leg liao..
.........u have camber arm or benana arm sell?

Lorry chin? oh its lidat now la... dun wan sell me la...

lorry chin means make ur self suffer by urself .. ahahhahahahah...

not dun wan sell is canot sell la. cus i dun hav spare ioledi bro. aahhahah

me oso will become ss leg liao..
.........u have camber arm or benana arm sell?

i hav it but for spare.. if u wan banana arm only i think i can help u.. tat small arm only i dun hav.

hi bro... i really need your help. currently i'm using blcktop with super strut absober. one of my part make noice like iron knocking! i'll show u the part coz at my place in kelantan it got kampung name and make me pening to find it on market. can u help me what it's name? or maybe u can find it to me? or if u have the parts it more ez to me ha ha ha.