when vtec ask myvi for game...

next time take his photo & post it right here...

he will get the unexpected

that time i was so angry. never think to take any photo of him or his car. even his plate no i can't remember (got a problem to remember no when i'm angry.. hehe..) but next time when this happen again (hope not), i will stand by my camera phone.. thanks for the support.

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 PM ----------

Hahah! But at least ur daughter is ok man.. I know how u feel if someone hurt ur loved ones..

yeah.. thank god nothing happen to my daughter. but at least in positive way, i got 'pahala' because being patient that time.. ahaks..

yalah ...the damm guy think his car is vtec mah...
ai...who told us not to have money to buy vtec ....
ai.....

ok.. let me tell u guys my experience. i used to drive my brothers satria 1.3 with my daughter at mrr2. the traffic quite heavy that time. suddenly 1 kelisa came 'cilok-cilok' from behind and start to 'cucuk' me very close. i push my brake in order to tell him to back off. but he got angry with my action and start to chase me. i don't want to drive aggressively that time considering my three year old daughter is with me. then he drove next to me and try to hit me with his car. i try to avoid him, but my daughter fell down from her seat and start crying. i stopped my car and the stupid kelisa owner do the same. he came to me and start to scold me and said that i drove the car dangerously. what the f__k??!! :thefinger:he wear a jacket and i can see blue uniform inside it. feels like want to punch him as a lesson but that time is bulan puasa (respect.. hehe). so i went back to my car to see my daughter condition and then i heard the stupid guy said, 'kelisa gua bole potong satria lu bila2 masa je'. so stupid!! he chase me and hurt my daughter just to mentioned that. so i leaved the stupid guy alone and went back to my home. i think 'malas nak layan' somebody who put his brain in his ass.. :mad:
dat guy desrve diz..hahahahahahha

that time i was so angry. never think to take any photo of him or his car. even his plate no i can't remember (got a problem to remember no when i'm angry.. hehe..) but next time when this happen again (hope not), i will stand by my camera phone.. thanks for the support.
---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 PM ----------

yeah.. thank god nothing happen to my daughter. but at least in positive way, i got 'pahala' because being patient that time.. ahaks..

haha true2! Lesson of the day= if ur too stressed up, dont drive.. But if u have to, make sure u drive a kelisa, can outrun ANY car otr.. Hahahaha some peoples mentality, weird but funny in a way..

ok.. let me tell u guys my experience. i used to drive my brothers satria 1.3 with my daughter at mrr2. the traffic quite heavy that time. suddenly 1 kelisa came 'cilok-cilok' from behind and start to 'cucuk' me very close. i push my brake in order to tell him to back off. but he got angry with my action and start to chase me. i don't want to drive aggressively that time considering my three year old daughter is with me. then he drove next to me and try to hit me with his car. i try to avoid him, but my daughter fell down from her seat and start crying. i stopped my car and the stupid kelisa owner do the same. he came to me and start to scold me and said that i drove the car dangerously. what the f__k??!! :thefinger:he wear a jacket and i can see blue uniform inside it. feels like want to punch him as a lesson but that time is bulan puasa (respect.. hehe). so i went back to my car to see my daughter condition and then i heard the stupid guy said, 'kelisa gua bole potong satria lu bila2 masa je'. so stupid!! he chase me and hurt my daughter just to mentioned that. so i leaved the stupid guy alone and went back to my home. i think 'malas nak layan' somebody who put his brain in his ass.. :mad:

u r 1 cool guy bro :top: i respect that very much coz i don't think i can do the same..

hope yr daughter is ok bro...
i have a daughter too...so i know how u feel...
its ok...lucky u have patience.....he should be lucky he confronted someone like u..
wat happens if he did the same to another person, & the person is a gangster...
i tell u the fella confirm kena pukul on the spot & even might chuck him in the longkang..
ive seen it happen before.......

---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:45 PM ----------

ppl like that no need to layan wan...
they were brought up uneducated.

I'm kind of person who have bad tempered also. But to have a fighting in front of my daughter, better not la. that kelisa guy is around early 20. 'budak baru nak naik'. not matured at all.

yup....
we wanna show good example in front of our kids..
if u were with your buddies...i think ke fella kena tapau already....
after that, open his bonnet, pour sand & water inside his engine, confirm need engine overhaul.

yup....
we wanna show good example in front of our kids..
if u were with your buddies...i think ke fella kena tapau already....
after that, open his bonnet, pour sand & water inside his engine, confirm need engine overhaul.

haha.. i always think the same way you are before..

nature of parents ma...its normal

but i find that people feel most myvi drivers are so just because there are too many myvis around..thus...we tend to see more so hais performing their stunts...

they thought that DVVT is better than VTEC or MIVEC...

they also think DVVT is for performance..

i agree with Freddie ham sap taiko that there is no replacement for displacement..

but its exceptional when it comes to cars with great power to weight ratio..

Tactics I use to keep "langsi" drivers inline...

If they cucuk & high beam (like someone who really needs to take a shit..)
1. In high traffic -
a) Stop looking at the rear view mirror and no more problem...
b) Slow down a bit & make them more stressed
c) Drive as close to the guard rail (so they cant see whats in front of u)
d)If they try to overtake on left lane, speed up and close the gap to the front car.
e) All of the above

2. Low traffic condition (highway)
a)Move over but slow down first and do it sloowly.....make them lose momentum and get stressed out...
b) Slow down bit by bit , drop gear gear quickly and smoke em (they always fall for this..hehe).......* optional- after u smoke em move over n slow down & let them pass while giving a big smile
c) Move over let them pass.....then drop gear & hit the pedal n overtake, then slow down....let them pass again........then repeat....keep repeating till satisfied....hahaha

:biggrin::driver:

As for the tread topic
- Well,all I can say is don't blame the car....

nature of parents ma...its normal

but i find that people feel most myvi drivers are so just because there are too many myvis around..thus...we tend to see more so hais performing their stunts...

they thought that DVVT is better than VTEC or MIVEC...

they also think DVVT is for performance..

i agree with Freddie ham sap taiko that there is no replacement for displacement..

but its exceptional when it comes to cars with great power to weight ratio..
coz DVVT got 2 V's ma... just like the VVT-i driver oso think that their VVT-i more geng than any others...:banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

not to say ask to race or what la..but i drive a dc2r and sometimes on the road i see a myvi zigzag i will run with the myvi but i got loose b4 also la..so..haha..drag i think not possible la..but nowdays got gsr myvi already wat and i even see yrv myvi's so why not..haha

if wanna race, go to sepang bro....if accident, u die alone, dont
involve others.

Maybe they never experienced or don't know what is sliding@sideways...

Once tried, sure next time be the most polite driver on the road.. hehe...