Kelisa Gathering

y u wan me to let me overtake u? u wan to show off that u can cucuk me from behind izzit?

y u wan to do this to weak drive like me?

hey KM i wont cucuk behind i always cucuk the front only kekeke...

no la taikor i wont cucuk you...i dont dare cucuk you... that day want you to overtake cause i dont want to block you cause i driving slow at sempah i dont know you realise or not sempah i drive slow cause watch my friend who is new there... the guy with the myvi... i only tekan on the way up to genting after the guard house...

for your info KM your much faster driver then me la im just slow driver... just you so kind always let me overtake and always stay behind to watch out for the new guys...this is very good...very responsible...:adore:

but last trip come down time you become animal:rofl: drive fast leave all of us...damn come time you really kao kao testing tyre...

---------- Post added at 07:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

Me worst still , wave me go first withing sec chase me back n pull me away kao kao....... Damn fast !!

dont bluff la taikor... my car is bloody slow...:slug:

kevin.....

pls lar u better don't talk to much crap here.....

u drive slow in sempah? i heard someone told me...when we all go up...all drive slow..suddenly only kenari zoom by and the other kenari start to follow the back....

who is the driver leh?

kevin.....

pls lar u better don't talk to much crap here.....

u drive slow in sempah? i heard someone told me...when we all go up...all drive slow..suddenly only kenari zoom by and the other kenari start to follow the back....

who is the driver leh?

must be not me loh hahaha... since i said drive slow... must be somebody else you saw:smokin:

i also dunno why.....that day got 1 black kenali cucuk me at behind.... :P

ya ya must be youll see something not suppose to see la...

Dicky the kenari cucuk you is me... this is correct cause that night you drive slow...

Supercharger??? NA la boss baru shiok...

Finally cock king admitted everything !!! Dicky not drive slow that day but he can't loose u nia !!

ya ya must be youll see something not suppose to see la...

Dicky the kenari cucuk you is me... this is correct cause that night you drive slow...

Supercharger??? NA la boss baru shiok...

stop tutup all your window with black paint n drive with eyes closed when going up GSS this one my son call "show off" :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

http://www.mudah.my/Super-charger-4664219.htm

anyone know anything about this?

wa project! project!