http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/8052/1811091835.jpg

WTF?

meet JDM12 :thefinger::thefinger:
IMGP8153.jpg

JDM 10 - Mercedes-Benz

Last edited by a moderator:
PEN15 .. yes.. it is a 4WD.
PAR15 ... It is a Hyundai ALTOS...
JESII5 ... Proton Wira.. (In my COndo..)

:lol: :D

bro.....PAR15 is not a hyundai ALTOS.... its a toyota ALPHARD always park opposite lanson place...opposite my work place ...

Around Lanson Place for a long time already, or just recently?
Because I've stayed nearby for years, never seen PAR15 anywhere in the area.

Btw, the Atos was what it used to be on before it was transferred to an Alphard :biggrin:

JDM series 4 u guys:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM1GrandParagonHotel.jpg

- Grand Paragon Hotel Prestige Limo + Owner -
- JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM5HwayYP.jpg

- Indian @ mamak -
- Is he 4 real 2 sell off this num ? -
- H'way Yong Peng, Jhr -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM6HwayTebrau.jpg

- Chinese -
- H'way Tebrau, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM9Muar.jpg

- Chinese -
- Muar, Jhr -

Don't have:

JDM 2 - Porsche 90's, Kicap family. :banghead:
JDM 3 - ?
JDM 4 - ?
JDM 7 - ?

Heeeeeeeeeee............

---------- Post added at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLB4LM.jpg

- Malay -
- JDG 4, JDG 6, JHY 4 & JJQ 4 -
- Leisure Mall, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHQ5UDA.jpg

- Malay -
- UDA, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEY6StView.jpg

- B4 this was on a Perdana V6 -
- St. View, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGM6666MSuites.jpg

- Malay -
- 1st: Civic '96, 2nd: City '03 & 3rd: Civic '06 -
- JFM 666(still motorbike: i guess so) -
- M Suites Hotel, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKC6666MSuites.jpg

- Malay -
- M Suites Hotel, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCE9NearUDA.jpg

- Chinese -
- New Chen Motor owner -
- In Front of UDA, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKJ666KT.jpg

- Chinese -
- Kota Tinggi, Johor -

# Opposite direction while in Kota Tinggi: :banghead:

JKT 66 - Neo, black, 2/3 times saw in KT.
JLG 66 - E Class '01, twice saw in KT.
JGQ 6 - E Class '01, saw in Kluang, h'way PLUS & JB.

Around Lanson Place for a long time already, or just recently?
Because I've stayed nearby for years, never seen PAR15 anywhere in the area.

Btw, the Atos was what it used to be on before it was transferred to an Alphard :biggrin:

recently bro....at nite.....silver alphard....:biggrin: he put together really look like PARIS if jpj see sure kena 1...but i think those ppl can afford to put their number like that...then for sure they wont mind to give some kopi $$ to the authority that stop him.... cheers

saw a KL 10 with Benz masterpiece,
WQQ 11 with CLS Brabus
NY 78 with M serias

Nice plates - Melaka edition

MA 11
MA11.jpg

ME 9
ME9.jpg

ML 6
ML6.jpg

ML 9
ML9.jpg

MQ 7
MQ7.jpg

MS 3
MS3.jpg

MS 7
MS7.jpg

MT 7
MT7.jpg

MW 1
MW1.jpg

MW 8
MW8.jpg

MX 4
MX4.jpg

MY 2
MY2.jpg

MAB 1
MAB1.jpg

MAJ 1
MAJ1.jpg

MAL 1
MAL1.jpg

yusri ride..!!!!! from KRU group

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1597/img1722z.jpg
By frankaboo, shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=Canon+DIGITAL+IXUS+75&make=Canon at 2009-11-27

so 'masyuk' ar this men.. :biggrin:
wonder what his brothers drive.. :listen:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JV6JlnKuning.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JN6JlnKuning.jpg

- Malay -
- Company car -
- Royal Family -

* JJN 6 - Alphard, KL. JJV 6 - Carrera 3s, JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JM7StView.jpg

- Previously was on a: X5 '01, Z4 '04 & now this -
- Malay -