WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

Chassis and Wheels

WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

bro...my car (wira) already used knuckle, disc brake, suspension and everthing evo item...but it seems still not lowered...so i think to buy sport spring...can i used ur spring? plz PM me

bro,im interested. where are u located? for wira 1.6 how many fingers lowered bro? n hows the ride?

thanxx in advance! :biggrin:

Bump: bro,im interested. where are u located? for wira 1.6 how many fingers lowered bro? n hows the ride?

thanxx in advance! :biggrin:

Quote me for apm sportec sport spring for gen2. Pm me..

hi bro, where ur location? can COD? i am interested on the Peformax Absorber :)

Bump: hi bro, where ur location? can COD? i am interested on the Peformax Absorber :)

what about perdana? front how many finger and rear? include installation? berapa rate kekerasan spring ini?

wanna ask is the coil r soft or hard...coz im using sansatrax gas+oil...

bro tctho, how's the ride with stock absorber for my family-tuned satria 1.3? will it go mantul2, bumpy...? looking for a lil bit lowered with stock everything (absorber, tyre, rims, etc). appreciate your feedback. thanks...

Handa Jazz dun hv..

Bump: Handa Jazz dun hv..

Bro, APM Performax absorbersfor Waja front & rear? SMS me best price at 012-2136307 if you got...:smokin:

best price for wira 1.5 front and waja rear..sms 0122885622..thx very interested

how is it feel after install this spring? too hard? just curios to know..

ur car will lowered to 2 to 2.5 fingers from the fender. The feel balance between confort and handling but not bumpy.