my kancil,..WMF 5

the car juz for short time,..

wanna buy new car,..

Last edited by a moderator:
Nice number plates - Sportscar edition

DBE 1 *previously had DAD1 plate
DBE1.jpg

That DBE 1 - plate also registered on a yellow Lamborghini Diablo VT before too...

Wasn't actually REGISTERED on that car, they just put the plate onto the Diablo temporarily.
That Diablo later had WW5 plate, also not registered, just a "dummy".
Not sure what happened to that car by the way...

WTF 8773 IS MINE HEHEHE..nothing special i guess

by now should be WTG already bro..last week WTF sold out on thursday or friday i think

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-100.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-1005.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-1004.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-1003.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-1002.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0-1001.jpg

# Note:

Perdana V6 - ASEAN 100.
Odyssey 2nd gen - WRV 87(last time was JEE 11).
Alphard - JHE 11 (last time was on 3rd generation Odyssey sold in Penang).
Malay Datuk.
Office around The Mall area.
Wifey from Muar, Johor. :nurse:

---------- Post added at 02:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:01 AM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ1Uptown.jpg

- What is he doing in KL ?? -
- Uptown, PJ -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLG6Curve.jpg

- Rm 19.1k for the number -
- Malay guy -
- 1984 -
- Curve, PJ -

Family owns in JB:

JLF 6 - S Class '01(sold 2 chinese with the number). Previously was JGJ 6(now on a motorbike).
JFD 6 - E Class '96(sold with the number).
JHW 6 - X5 1st gen.
JFW 6 - 525i Sports.
JHR 666 - Jazz 1st gen.
JJS 66 - 330Ci Coupe.
JKS 666 - Neo.
JLC 66 - E Class '03.
JHQ 66 - 318i '04.
2 motorbikes with 666 @ 66 if not mistaken.

:rofl: & :thefinger:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLF4Bgsr.jpg

- Rm 8.8k for the number -
- Malay -
- 1971 -
- Lulus Motor Owner -
- Bgsr/HELP Institute area, KL -

JLK 4 - SL '05.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKY1Bgsr.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKY11.jpg

- Rm 57k for the number -
- Chinese -
- 1957 -
- BSC, KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJY1BB.jpg

- The Kicap Family -
- BB, KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJE2Pavs.jpg

- Pavs, KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJA6Bgsr.jpg

- Mamak -
- Bgsr, KL -

JCN 6 - Modena, JEJ 6 - 6 Series Cabriolet, JCY 6 - R Class in JB. :rofl:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFF8EquatorialHotel.jpg

- Equatorial Hotel, KL -
- 1st time i saw was on a S2000 in Bgsr year '01. Then 2006 was on a S Class '01 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDN6BB.jpg

- BB, KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDF2TropicanaCt.jpg

- I don't know he's from KL @ Muar, Johor. 1st time had the shot was in '06 in Muar Johor -
- Tropicana City, KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKE66JejantasAK.jpg

- Malay -
- Jejantas Ayer Keroh -

Owns:

JEK 66 - Jazz 1st gen.
JFG 66 - Integra DC 3/4.

wah...antype...u are really...:adore::adore::adore: dou knw whr is N9?

roy_fatboy:
got a cafe call suria cafe at selayang???where was it???

how come i didn't heard it before???

walib

Last edited by a moderator: