[WTS] alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.

Exterior and Body

[WTS] alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.

david tao

alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.
used, but all still in very good condition,
dun worry, all original,
anyone who interest,
please SMS/PM me which one u looking for,
017-2264470_david
loc. Cheras
serious buyer only,
price can be negotiable,
deal with postage,
thanks.

logo_gtgtgt.jpg

logo_DSC02716.jpg

logo_DSC02713.jpg

logo_1.jpg

logo_2.jpg

logo_3.jpg

logo_4.jpg

untitled-emblems.jpg

2008030917.jpg

EMBLEM_DSC02058.jpg

• logo_gtgtgt.JPG
    logo_gtgtgt.JPG
    95.3 KB · Views: 1,398
PM me please bez price 4 H emblem n civic (italic font) n that small one sir...TQ
want to place on eg 2 door

interested on the japanese car registration road tax decals.
in quantity. Please quote me ur price.

my contact 019-3891881 /SMS or PM me thanks

honda red emblem.. want fot to my ek.. tq

Got any Mugen emblem? PM me the photos & price...

Thank you...

do you have vr-4 front grill emblem? thanks
oh yeah and how much?

Interested with the suzuki emblem the one only have the frame. What size is that? PM me ..many thanks

hi there, do u hv the suzuki swift sport emblem juz the red colour sport wording emblem only ..
if yes, do PM me ur best price and condition . Thanks ..

Do you have any old toyota (1970s) emblem? or you jsut have new car models stuff oni?

how much for the "mx saloon" emblem?
include postage how much?