I have a question for the sifus here..
1) I had a afc (blue screen) on the altezza RS200. Will it effect my ecu when i rest it if wanted it to do learning on a just serviced throttle body ?
2) I'm in a area with only RON95 fuel. ( I guess i have to reset the ecu to do some learning to retard the timing?) Its currently running RON97...
2) Where is the reset button for the ecu as i've read in other threads in this forum..???
oh ya , i forgot to introduce myself . I'm a new and proud owner of a AltezzaRS200 in a few days time... Name's Calvinn..
Cheers mates
1) I had a afc (blue screen) on the altezza RS200. Will it effect my ecu when i rest it if wanted it to do learning on a just serviced throttle body ?
2) I'm in a area with only RON95 fuel. ( I guess i have to reset the ecu to do some learning to retard the timing?) Its currently running RON97...
2) Where is the reset button for the ecu as i've read in other threads in this forum..???
oh ya , i forgot to introduce myself . I'm a new and proud owner of a AltezzaRS200 in a few days time... Name's Calvinn..
Cheers mates