My corolla

Badhazard

Oct 14, 2009
Buford Ga
Hey guys

Im live in the U.S and new to the site. My corolla is a 95. Wanted to know is it a AE100? or 101? I want to find some parts for it but im not sure. I know this is a stupid question -_- help my noobness

also whats a SEG?

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
if you check your engine firewall, you'll see the plate showing your car chassis code.

google image for toyota SEG, you'll see the various version of SEG, from EE100/AE101 to AE111. they were sold in malaysia from 1992-2001.

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
Hey guys

Im live in the U.S and new to the site. My corolla is a 95. Wanted to know is it a AE100? or 101? I want to find some parts for it but im not sure. I know this is a stupid question -_- help my noobness

also whats a SEG?
SEG is the generic name for all toyota corolla manufactured from 92-00, that is using 1.6l fuel injection engine - 4AFE, there are 3 different version of corolla. AE101 92-95, AE110, 96-97, and AE111 98-2000.

In the states there are few name for each spec, CE, DX, LE but in Malaysia,there are only 2 spec, 1.3 l is SE, and 1.6l which is SEG, basically SEG is the seventh generation of toyota corolla, google it and u will know more..

hope it helps

if you could post some pics, it would help a lot... urs is toyota corolla or geo prizm?

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Hey guys

also whats a SEG?
Show you ride at here... We will know what is what...
Anyway, nice to meet you here!

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
u just take ur car picture ...then we here will give poison.....

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
if u visit here regularly, i think your corolla will turn to this in 3 weeks or so LOL

means you are way too toxicated for being here

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
i dont have a pic but it looks like this
urs 1 is USA spec corolla, same with JDM corolla..
only front and rear lamp are different only...

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
USA spec.....
my fren have a AE111 year 1995 (1997 in malaysia) in singapore....(4 door version)
so better check at ur firewall for ur car chasis.....
Malaysia year model can use as reference only..
coz different country probably will hv different year of product.....

Badhazard

Oct 14, 2009
Buford Ga
if u visit here regularly, i think your corolla will turn to this in 3 weeks or so LOL

means you are way too toxicated for being here

yes i would be. My car is a piece of junk. it needs alot of work. I wanna make it JDM. nothing serious performance its gonna be a daily driver. so im open to some ideas about what to do and how to do it.. ill check my firewall

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
welcome aboard bro.... once u enter this site.. u need very strong antivirus in ur brain

bcus here have too many poisoners thing for u and ur corolla.... JDM spec?

then u need to seek some info from our JDM king aka AE101-Wong......his car almost full JDM spec.. hahahha

paging for JDM king.. where ur latest car picture? heard windscreen already installed..

Badhazard

Oct 14, 2009
Buford Ga
welcome aboard bro.... once u enter this site.. u need very strong antivirus in ur brain

then u need to seek some info from our JDM king aka AE101-Wong......his car almost full JDM spec.. hahahha

paging for JDM king.. where ur latest car picture? heard windscreen already installed..
i acutally sent him a message lol.

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
hi, is the yellow car a corolla AE101? very nicely done up...is the car from malaysia?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

what the....sweat la!!
later going to see my car...
juz now called panel guy, installed windscreen, but haven install the other accessories...sienzz

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:51 PM ----------

i acutally sent him a message lol.
yea.....
i received ur pm also..hehe!!

Jun 28, 2006
bro Badhazard, if u really keen to get ur ride more sexy on looks...its better to get some pic of ur car...and post it here.....lots of bro's here will guide u and suggest how u gonna make it real.....

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
badhazard
bro.. i'm sure US got more nicer bodykits then here in Malaysia.... and like khwong said... better get good antivirus.... if not... ure kena virus everytime u open this thread... hehehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
badhazard
bro.. i'm sure US got more nicer bodykits then here in Malaysia.... and like khwong said... better get good antivirus.... if not... ure kena virus everytime u open this thread... hehehehe
wat like KHWONG... knn.. :thefinger::thefinger:

outside alot pp;l using the same also .. tat JDM King also got keep 1 spare at his house...:banghead::banghead:

Hello gud people of zerotohundred.com... Its like this.I like to know is this "Savvy" can be converted to turbo?? If possible,what should i stock in-to...One more things,can i stock in L5 engine to my Savvy..Or do u guys have any suggestion???
Thank You....

Duke Fly, :cool: