problem wit my gsr.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

topong

why my gsr engine only can exceed 0.5 bar?
i bought this car 1 month ago.
what can i see,the previous owners had do major modification 4 the engine.
but its run like stock engine. i think stock engine is better.
also the engine running heavier when i on aircond.
is it something wrong wit wiring?
so someone out there who master or sifu bout turbo espeacially 4 gsr can help me.
i need help.....

sorry bro im no sifu in GSR,but what i can tell you is..

everybody faces the same thing when run with air con on....

the air con compressor is powered by the engine using a pulley and belt...which takes up a portion of energy created by the engine which causes the loss of power that you are feeling.

sorry bro im no sifu in GSR,but what i can tell you is..

everybody faces the same thing when run with air con on....

the air con compressor is powered by the engine using a pulley and belt...which takes up a portion of energy created by the engine which causes the loss of power that you are feeling.

tqvm bro.