Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lol. im driving auto car, quite hard for me to climb :wavey::biggrin:
all u need to do is floor the sucker for auto :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:29 AM ----------

PLS dont spoil my name la im just good boy with green head...:rolleyes:

dude, we admire and adore your good name as "Hamsap Chairman", oni few capable and good boy receive this title :thefinger:

now bendover n strip ur short, kena spank for being bad boy :thefinger:

u r wrong....don't look down on your AUTO...

OUR chairman car also AUTO....go uphill DAMN fast...more pickup then manual car...so don't look down on your car...

if u this saturday free..let us know...we yumcha at gohtong jaya

Auto ok what our group got one Viva auto damn fast... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:20 AM ----------

all u need to do is floor the sucker for auto :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:29 AM ----------

dude, we admire and adore your good name as "Hamsap Chairman", oni few capable and good boy receive this title :thefinger:

now bendover n strip ur short, kena spank for being bad boy :thefinger:

why i feel you like MJ??? like play small boy???:thefinger: