R34 GTR V Spec + Garrett GT42R = 727hp@Wheel

The T51 is Wangan run isn't it? The guy was light on the throttle...must be maaa, public road oso.

Nicolas Kiesa (ex-F1 driver) one is crazy-build engine...everything super-lightened, can rev up to 10,000rpm. That run on airstrip.

I have read on various forums and it seems that the general consensus is that the Nismo intake manifold is good for up to 600hp. I'm using one on my GTR as well at the moment and I was wondering if there are several versions that flow enough air for higher horsepower cars or has Nismo greatly understated its true potential?

tyre n rim oso like same onie... can zoom in c brake arr...?? if AP... then confirm... please dun be...

well if its the car in this thread :hmmmm:, then oh dear what a sad ending to a well put together beast. I think black can help us verify whether its the same car or not .. hope its not.

different car i'd say? Noticed the car from the accident actually has michael jordan wing base. No wonder it flew =-(

well, u can end the guessing game.. it's the same car... he was trying to avoid 'certain cars'.. ended up like this... he's ok.. nothing severe.. infact, he's already looking for substitute...

sorry to hear that.Most importantly he's okay. What a sad day to see it ended up like that. =-(

Nvrmind, It's just a car.
Most important is the driver, passenger and all living things inside the car still alive.

at least he is still moving around on his two feet . .which means his still in the pink of health .. thats by far the most important compared to a car no matter how expensive or exotic it may be.

since the driver is already looking for a substitute that I guess this is just a minor dent in his wallet.

In other words, "with money you can buy a bed, but not sleep"

good to hear he's doing okay... *cough* 35 *cough* 35 *cough*... sorry got sumthin stuck in my throat... *cough* 35 with wald body kit *cough* cough*... hhmmm... *cough* substitute *cough*... :burnout:

I just saw this car in Subang abt a month ago fitting in the turbo and doing the pipes at ah Heng. Damn.

Such a shame to see a nice car wrecked, feel sorry for the owner and hope he finds that substitute soon. Glad no one was killed though, looked like a pretty bad accident.

Drive safe all :driver: