Bridgestone Potenza RE001 price

s203

hai,anyone know how much the price RE001 205 50 r16 ?

:driver:

Just bought 195/55/15 for 320/pc 2 weeks ago
Not sure bout 16 tho:hmmmm:

bought it in mahkota cheras, bridgestone shop....
dun really look around cos heard bridgestone kinda control the price...
anywhere oso same...
its not semis tho....

Is it Bridgestone Potenza is imported tyres? Either Japan or Thailand / Indon?

Which one better between Bridgestone or Yokohama?

sorry .. a bit oot.. i means Yokohama Avid TRZ vs, Potenza. But believe yokohama more expensive!

But if both tyres is made in japan, should more than RM400 per piece. If price less than 400, could Thailand or indon made. A bit noisy, i thing...

Just bought 195/55/15 for 320/pc 2 weeks ago
Not sure bout 16 tho:hmmmm:

wow thats expensive man, i got quoted like rm230 for 195/50/15, and like rm260 for 195/55/15... just abit skeptical as there are alot neova supporters out there... :confused:

still havent decided... :banghead:

oh forgot to mention. got quoted back in sunway.

if i m not mistaken~i do saw bridgestone website got listdown all size n which country made~:listen:

RE001's are shit.

I'm using them now , they're crap.

I can't wait to get rid of them.

sorry .. a bit oot.. i means Yokohama Avid TRZ vs, Potenza. But believe yokohama more expensive!

But if both tyres is made in japan, should more than RM400 per piece. If price less than 400, could Thailand or indon made. A bit noisy, i thing...

Me running on made in Japan tire oso very noisy worr...since its ultra high performance tires :rofl:

i was kinda desperate for new tyres since mine got nails on them oredi....
thanks for the info....

Just bought 4pcs last week,

Items :
Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE001 @ 205/50R16 (Made In Japan)

Price:
RM345.00 each,
including steel valve, installation, balancing + alignment. :)