yap iknow bro. more c him more one to :puke:

vomit.jpg

http://www.insidesocal.com/tv/pumpkin-puke.jpg

http://www.steveklotz.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2006/09/vomit.jpg

vomit.jpg

puke.jpg

http://www.glogster.com/media/2/2/71/48/2714890.jpg

beh tahan...:proud:

Eeeee~~~so WAT TAT.....you also can post Jin.

betoi kah bro, tak boleh pergi 70metre below, i think diver can go that deep lor.
jia lat liao lar

its true bro....if you hv fren involve with this project juz ask them hehehe........

---------- Post added at 01:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

no laaa bro...300m...where got 70...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scorpene...check check here for more details...

cannot lah bro.. malaysia sub is reject one hehehe.....malaysia submarine juz 70m....juz came to lumut and ask person that involve with this project.......now still floating at lumut navy jetty....

its true bro....if you hv fren involve with this project juz ask them hehehe........

---------- Post added at 01:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

cannot lah bro.. malaysia sub is reject one hehehe.....malaysia submarine juz 70m....juz came to lumut and ask person that involve with this project.......now still floating at lumut navy jetty....

I wont just trust "A Person" mate....if there is no facts then i wont believe it....if he really know what his talking about ask him to meet me and we go see Zahid Hamidi and bring up the case...

put it simple as this...do u think DCNS want to give inferior products when they marketing this same subs to other country such as Singapore, Indonesia and Taiwan....Since we are the only operators in this regions i expect this ship will be used to showcase the capabilities during LIMA and similar exhibitions in this regions....for example during this kind of Defence Show potential buyers will send representative as evaluaters to evaluates potential products...in this case of the submarines we send our navy officers to India (evaluating KILO class), Chile (evaluating Scorpene class), Sweden (Gotland Class), and German (Type 212). In this evaluations the diving depth of the subs is one of the important factors...since we are the only operators in this region (India will be another operator in 2011) our boat will be the technology demonstration platform for DCNS...and imagine what will it do to DCNS and Navantia when those evaluaters were given a ride in our boat and find out that we can only dive to 70m...mind our navy and country images...we always been ridicule by our on countrymen....but how does it projects on big european company from a Nato memeber country...how do i know this....you can ask FS Trader....he tell you why...

i believe this "person" facts is baseless....

I wont just trust "A Person" mate....if there is no facts then i wont believe it....if he really know what his talking about ask him to meet me and we go see Zahid Hamidi and bring up the case...

put it simple as this...do u think DCNS want to give inferior products when they marketing this same subs to other country such as Singapore, Indonesia and Taiwan....Since we are the only operators in this regions i expect this ship will be used to showcase the capabilities during LIMA and similar exhibitions in this regions....for example during this kind of Defence Show potential buyers will send representative as evaluaters to evaluates potential products...in this case of the submarines we send our navy officers to India (evaluating KILO class), Chile (evaluating Scorpene class), Sweden (Gotland Class), and German (Type 212). In this evaluations the diving depth of the subs is one of the important factors...since we are the only operators in this region (India will be another operator in 2011) our boat will be the technology demonstration platform for DCNS...and imagine what will it do to DCNS and Navantia when those evaluaters were given a ride in our boat and find out that we can only dive to 70m...mind our navy and country images...we always been ridicule by our on countrymen....but how does it projects on big european company from a Nato memeber country...how do i know this....you can ask FS Trader....he tell you why...

i believe this "person" facts is baseless....

relax lar bro

me personally got the access in lumut navy base :rofl: & went down to submarine/destroyer cc look look.& buy some liquor & beer there.
sub not malaysia one, destroyer yes.

the problem is when there is no wind won't have wave bro.
just need concrete evidence to prove it.

relax lar bro

me personally got the access in lumut navy base :rofl: & went down to submarine/destroyer cc look look.& buy some liquor & beer there.
sub not malaysia one, destroyer yes.

the problem is when there is no wind won't have wave bro.
just need concrete evidence to prove it.

me also everyday go to navy base jetty but juz looking from outside submarine only...still dunt have chance to go inside hehehehe