Idiot Drivers

30 ogos 2009 4.30PM....SUBARU WMB 7178...nice car,bad attitude...black car,his heart/mind even blacker........this "poo-key-muck" almost make me accident...i really "kesian" with this subaru coz have a ugly show off driver.i hope he happy with what he do to me....but i hope he/his family been hit by stupid person like him...oh GOD..jahatnya aku!!..hehehe

• DSC01094.jpg
    DSC01094.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 215
  • DSC01095.jpg
    DSC01095.jpg
    49.9 KB · Views: 232
30 ogos 2009 4.30PM....SUBARU WMB 7178...nice car,bad attitude...black car,his heart/mind even blacker........this "poo-key-muck" almost make me accident...i really "kesian" with this subaru coz have a ugly show off driver.i hope he happy with what he do to me....but i hope he/his family been hit by stupid person like him...oh GOD..jahatnya aku!!..hehehe

really make shame to scooby family...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

what did the subaru do?
= he "cilok" infront of me near the juntion without sign..(signal light)..i hit the emergency brake and push the horn button....i can see his F**king face from side mirror...like he the only one have subaru...my car fully with my 2 child + baby 3month + mother in law + my wife...mujur la in Ramadhan Month,if not...i think i "bukak puasa" in Balai Polis la wey....

I see. i guess the subaru driver eaten some basi kari dahl from a mamak stall when he went TT to tell ppl about his new subaru. Tell-tell story until termakan dahl basi oso donno...

i guess there are plenty of retards with fat pockets out there and rides nice cars...

what did the subaru do?
= he "cilok" infront of me near the juntion without sign..(signal light)..i hit the emergency brake and push the horn button....i can see his F**king face from side mirror...like he the only one have subaru...my car fully with my 2 child + baby 3month + mother in law + my wife...mujur la in Ramadhan Month,if not...i think i "bukak puasa" in Balai Polis la wey....

calm down bro... the best weapon to this kind of moron is, write down their number plate...

what did the subaru do?

itu orang betoi betoi tak ada otak punya, never consider others ppl safety.
as JINEIL2EN say , the very best weapon to deal is catat number kenderaaan dia :viking:

catat the plate no.? to buy 4-D izit?

Anyway, catat no. and report polis/jpj oso cannot do anything, knowing the Govt's system...

wa ha ha ha ya good idea.
btw we are civilized rakyat right & ctrl by uncivilized....................... system.:banghead::banghead:

itu orang betoi betoi tak ada otak punya, never consider others ppl safety.
as JINEIL2EN say , the very best weapon to deal is catat number kenderaaan dia :viking:

yup, thats right... someday, when u saw the car again... parking somewhere... just put some 'racing stripes' on their car ma....:smokin:

inconsiderate drivers r everywhere.
if you have the proof of these driver breaking the law, ie. snap photo for illegal park or illegally cut in line, what you could do is to print out the photo and make a police report.

this is what my neighbour advised me, he is a police traffic.
According to him, if the police officer think the driver deserve a summon ticket, they will issued it with the pic attached and send to the offender.

hope it helps to cool down some brader here.
no harm trying since many of us here snapped many of these inconsiderate drivers' ride.

inconsiderate drivers r everywhere.
if you have the proof of these driver breaking the law, ie. snap photo for illegal park or illegally cut in line, what you could do is to print out the photo and make a police report.

this is what my neighbour advised me, he is a police traffic.
According to him, if the police officer think the driver deserve a summon ticket, they will issued it with the pic attached and send to the offender.

hope it helps to cool down some brader here.
no harm trying since many of us here snapped many of these inconsiderate drivers' ride.

no harm for trying tho...

but when our police officer will become so rajin ler..??? who knows...:smokin::smokin: