[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk? pm me the price.

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 AM ----------

choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk for evo9? pm me the price.

P3240290.jpg

Myvi Cs Bonnet

info about this product ???
price ???

PM me the price for vented & non-vented CF hood for Satria Neo. Thanks.

carbon fibre hood for satria Gti
pm me pls
u have pm..
choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk? pm me the price.

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 AM ----------

choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk for evo9? pm me the price.
sorry bro,, i dun hv varis style...
P3240290.jpg

Myvi Cs Bonnet

info about this product ???
price ???
norman, check ur pm
bro, you got cf vented hood for 180sx?

PM me the price for vented & non-vented CF hood for Satria Neo. Thanks.
ah liew, u have pm
anything for swift?

Kenken pls visit Choco Styling Motorsport for swift cf trunk , bonnet

please quote me swift cf trunk, swift 'cs' cf and 'monster' bonnet... do you have plain cf bonnet?(plain as in original form but cf material) thanks. whats your location?

Do you have evo3 CF hood oem style? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

original evo 3 style for evo 3..
pls PM me the Pic and price including shipping to KK,sabah. thanks

hi there...
do u have EK99 CF hood??
pm me the price...

pm carbon fibre bonnet for s15. thks

original evo 3 style for evo 3..
pls PM me the Pic and price including shipping to KK,sabah. thanks

please quote me swift cf trunk, swift 'cs' cf and 'monster' bonnet... do you have plain cf bonnet?(plain as in original form but cf material) thanks. whats your location?

hi bro..
u have myvi CF vented hood?
pm me da best price plz..

bos.. u ada hood for silvia s14..? how much.

Do you have evo3 CF hood oem style? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

all bro, pls check pm

Bro Do you have for Galant VR4 1992 model? Thanks

i need s15 bonnet carbon!! available??
best price pls

---------- Post added at 11:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

i need s15 bonnet carbon!!
pm me prices pls!!
thx!!!

Bro,

Please PM me price for CF hood for Toyota wish 2.0Z.