SHORT SHIFTER Proton,Produa,Honda

Interior and Cockpit

SHORT SHIFTER Proton,Produa,Honda

Hi bro....can this item fit into civic d-series? Kidnly quote me the best price and tell me ur location. Thx.

Give me the price for Perodua Kancil

tq

brother sorry x ada stock utuk kancil d

Bump: brother sorry x ada stock utuk kancil d

bro, its the same for Wira 1.5 & Satria 1996 1.3 right?
if can, I wanna get one ASAP...

hi bro kent..this short shifter kit just plug n play izit?

yes bro, plug and play. no modification.

bro...my fren looking for toyota seg 101...got ar...?

Don't mind me asking, what kind of coating/treatment is given to the rod, is there any anti-rust properties? Coz the last SS I bought ended up rusting and looking kinda ugly at the shaft, although the shifting is pretty decent.

our shifter made in Taiwan,since i sell 1year plus for this product didnt get any rusty feedback
the quality might be better then those cheap china made shifter in market

bro, mint here, i change from ga16de to sr16ve, d car still on workshop, so lotsa things wanna ask, included this ss, air ram kit, open pod, mid bulllet, extractor, muffler...
pls give me a call when u r free at 0169698966.. thx...