Kelisa Gathering

i thing may be lok gor car ready for sepang......so now he want to keep the car maintain .....

cheong? have we meet before?

taikor..more info lar...

anyway...welcome to our club....we only do illegal and only illegal gathering....

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

we never meet b4 la... info? what else u want to know? nothing special..
Illegal TT? how illegal is it? show me? haha

i thing may be lok gor car ready for sepang......so now he want to keep the car maintain .....

not really lar.....before his car go for inspection..he need to remove a lot of stuff...so now just take the chance to rewire and re-arrange his car wiring loh...

Oh ok... tomorrow i will cruise only... Want to enjoy the cool breeze...

yayaya....suck Ah jin cock...u cruise...who can believe that

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
7. ah lok (not driving but become co.pilot)
8. PIG (gone to watch MME till 2330 hour)
9. Djgerm

slow car can join ?
bro...this saturday come and join us lar...

so u know where to meet or not?

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:07 PM ----------

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
9. Djgerm
so u not joining us?

i dunno where to meet sry -_-|||
all kenari and kelisa is it?

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
9. Djgerm
10.sckw

i dunno where to meet sry -_-|||
all kenari and kelisa is it?

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
9. Djgerm
10.sckw
bro...u know the place to meet or not?
we going to meet at the bus stop at 10pm

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
8. PIG (ah nick newly hired co-pilot)
9. Djgerm
10.sckw

which bus stop anyways??
u know the way to genting sempah?

bro..which way u use? if u use highway from pandan indah..then i can meet u at the shell station before u turn to genting...

if u use other road..then i cannot help u liaw...

Damn how come MME tomorow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to go watch but time clash like shit !!!! Dear, Lotuses, Porches , S2K, Mostler GT ...... and aslo Keiichi Tsuchiya, I will miss u dearly !!!

1.kelisa6009
2.kirayamato
3.nlimits
4.luke skywalker
5. lonewolf
6. eddie
8. PIG (ah nick newly hired co-pilot)
9. Djgerm
10.sckw

mean u got join us right?

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

Damn how come MME tomorow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to go watch but time clash like shit !!!! Dear, Lotuses, Porches , S2K, Mostler GT ...... and aslo Keiichi Tsuchiya, I will miss u dearly !!!
what for go and watch them ....u only can watch on the grand stand nia...not close up...some more u can go and watch them after we finish genting TT...

yealer !!! but will tumpang Blacky's car there then change to nick's car.

---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

Until 11.30pm nia...... It flags off at 11.30 am !!!