350Z at kk

Hahaha, Cool....bumble bee. My wife used to call it The Bee. :driver:

Never saw the rainbow z in town. heard there's 1 rite?? BTW, how many z's u manage to gather so far?? My friend is going to buy a Z soon. Will ask him to join us.:five::five:

so far not much...around 3 numbers....recruiting more .yeah,ur fren is welcomed wit open arms to our club!! :proud::proud::proud:

u bought ur 350z from Rintis Malays issit? saw a yellow 350z there before..but now it is gone...:hmmmm:

Yes, i bought it there.:proud::proud:

Actually i saw quite numbers of z's in town. Around 20 i guess. Why dun we try a gather them all so it might look cool when we r having TT next time.:driver::driver:

Yes, i bought it there.:proud::proud:

Actually i saw quite numbers of z's in town. Around 20 i guess. Why dun we try a gather them all so it might look cool when we r having TT next time.:driver::driver:

more than that i guess.....but i dunno most of them...:confused::confused:..hehe..
i would like to but many of the 350z driver nowadays r lone wolf...rather drive themselve and Siok Sendiri...(no Offense to those lone rangers yaa)...:smokin:

Hahaha, maybe there's no invitation so they prefer to hang alone like i did.:willy:
Maybe can organize a club so they can join and getting know each other.:proud:
Count me in if u guys plan to do so.:five::five:

Hahaha, maybe there's no invitation so they prefer to hang alone like i did.:willy:
Maybe can organize a club so they can join and getting know each other.:proud:
Count me in if u guys plan to do so.:five::five:

ahaha...ald bro...in my pm to u...there was a link to our official nissan owner club...:burnout:

Wondering anyone willing to sell their original 18" or 19" rim?

350z owner from Tawau!

Wondering anyone willing to sell their original 18" or 19" rim?

350z owner from Tawau!

Look for Henleey and have him contact Jason for you. Jason got original rims and he is thinking to upgrade his rims, he might want to let go those....

jason might interested to sell off his original rims......

subaru?? R u the 1 we met in front of wisma merdeka huh? cool man