Kelisa Gathering

dunno yet.. dunno i will be in kl or not.. maybe i might go if i got nothing to do.. open track day or only k-cars?

Oh ok... got clas one look at the flyer

ohhh..that wan...taikor..me not going there...because the track there not that good lar...eat tyre wan

pls..i don't like fake wan...i only use pure and orginal product

i thought you like big fat fake boobs???

oh ok like ill tell the k2oc pressident not going la... sifu dont go no fun i also dont want go...

Oh ok... got clas one look at the flyer

i thought you like big fat fake boobs???

oh ok like ill tell the k2oc pressident not going la... sifu dont go no fun i also dont want go...

taikor..u can go wan mah...without us also we know u got fast car....

Cat:" miao... i'm vegetarian...."... miao...":thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: AH Jin Taikor Vegetarian:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

from which temple?

WOW so long no TT lets have a TT this coming week KM you free ah??? Friday or saturday night...:itsme:

Bump: WOW so long no TT lets have a TT this coming week KM you free ah??? Friday or saturday night...:itsme:

Kai MEng... saw the picture on FB... congrats.. you both looks superb in the PS..

TT? where about?

Kai MEng... saw the picture on FB... congrats.. you both looks superb in the PS..

TT? where about?

Dont know la see first how the attendance list la should be around PJ area la...

KM i dont understand how come you get pretty wife your face not handsome:rofl:??? can teach me your skill or not???:biggrin:

HEHEH just joking sifu....:biggrin:

WOW so long no TT lets have a TT this coming week KM you free ah??? Friday or saturday night...:itsme:

Bump: WOW so long no TT lets have a TT this coming week KM you free ah??? Friday or saturday night...:itsme:

bro...this weekend me going down to Bukit merah lar....

if wan yumcha..we do it next week lar...saturday we yumcha..ah lok just now ask me wan to go genting or not...so maybe we bring the TT to bext week..we go up genting

TT? where about?

bro..thanks...

Dont know la see first how the attendance list la should be around PJ area la...

KM i dont understand how come you get pretty wife your face not handsome:rofl:??? can teach me your skill or not???:biggrin:

very easy wan....just like what u did to get ur GF....the same way....

although my face not handsome..but my heart is pure and that y i manage to catch big fish..hehehe:biggrin:

bro...this weekend me going down to Bukit merah lar....

if wan yumcha..we do it next week lar...saturday we yumcha..ah lok just now ask me wan to go genting or not...so maybe we bring the TT to bext week..we go up genting

bro..thanks...

very easy wan....just like what u did to get ur GF....the same way....

although my face not handsome..but my heart is pure and that y i manage to catch big fish..hehehe:biggrin:

you kedekut ilmu never teach...
ok good got TT so long didnt have TT d... i want to see how fast ahlok's car...

guys

this saturday ah lok got genting semaph trip...
4 kenari, one vios and one MYVI going up...
call him if u wan to go

Bump: guys

this saturday ah lok got genting semaph trip...
4 kenari, one vios and one MYVI going up...
call him if u wan to go

taikor..u can go wan mah...without us also we know u got fast car....

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: AH Jin Taikor Vegetarian:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

from which temple?

The Temple of Tai-Look Vege aka Tai-Look Temple, Chief Temple is Loh-ly Chin :thefinger:

you don need skill ma, you are Tai-Look King, girl will stick to you for being big!

The Temple of Tai-Look Vege aka Tai-Look Temple, Chief Temple is Loh-ly Chin :thefinger:

you don need skill ma, you are Tai-Look King, girl will stick to you for being big!

Me everything stock mah dont spread rumor la tohsan... im small kuchi kuchi only...

sorry lar....i thought u wan to see bikini girls at the waterfall....

Wei bikini chics not nice to see lar, better set your attention to all the topless hunks !!!! :thefinger:

sorry lar....i thought u wan to see bikini girls at the waterfall....

Wei bikini chics not nice to see lar, better set your attention to all the topless hunks !!!! :thefinger: