Kelisa Gathering

ok la... will call u come together la...:adore:

sure sure...u belanja me ah?

He no need waste money la rm200...he just have to be good mah he will get free at home:thefinger:

KM-my cousin live there one so i always go la...
Last last week go for aunty birthday....
Last week go with my GF and friends la...

ehh...from home and outside is different...sometimes need to test new stuff wan....don't be so loyal lar...

ohhh....next time go back penang let me know..i tumpang ur car back....heheh

He got GF at home mah... he always tell me he dont go out do bad thing he is a good boy he stay loyal to his GF mah...

that wan u say wan..not me..i didn't say that...u say u loyal to one person that y u got so many siham waiting in line to grab u

sure sure...u belanja me ah?

ehh...from home and outside is different...sometimes need to test new stuff wan....don't be so loyal lar...

ohhh....next time go back penang let me know..i tumpang ur car back....heheh

that wan u say wan..not me..i didn't say that...u say u loyal to one person that y u got so many siham waiting in line to grab u

The red one i say... the yellow one you simply tokoh & tambah:thefinger:

Ok la than since you say outside one diffrent i also wanna try outside one now... you are very bad influence:banghead:

The red one i say... the yellow one you simply tokoh & tambah:thefinger:

Ok la than since you say outside one diffrent i also wanna try outside one now... you are very bad influence:banghead:

so when u wan to join me for a trip outside to eat? we call ah jin taikor also..since he is to new and white sheep...maybe time to put some black spot on the sheep liaw

tiu, a guy like him just a pretender only la.... pretend to b loyal to his GF, but eat so many siham at outside... how loyal can he b....?? fuck la...:smokin:

u r right.....loyal for what.....if u serve a fish to a cat...will the cat say no?

so when u wan to join me for a trip outside to eat? we call ah jin taikor also..since he is to new and white sheep...maybe time to put some black spot on the sheep liaw

u r right.....loyal for what.....if u serve a fish to a cat...will the cat say no?

of course nola if that is smelly fish, if serve with fresh crap/ha-i(cantonese) sure sapu clean clean :thefinger:

ehh...curi makan need to sendiri bayar wan....where got FOC or u belanja belanja wan...

u pay me RM200...i get u one

Hey anyone interested to go for track day at Kg Gajah??? K20C president ask me whether want to go or not...Its only 180km from Kuala Lumpur...

Price only rm150...

from morning till evening the event

Look at the flyer
-9 to 1 free run...
-then got mini race
-then got free run a again worth it???
Anyone interested???

Track day 19th July

http://www.tougeking.com/event/trackdayjuly19th2009.jpg

19th july.. huh.. sounds interesting.. but only 180km? lol.. that's quite far la bro.. sepang only less then 100 km

wa u treat me really well, i makesure u get something exotic on your bachelor night party :idea:

Get him a pondan striper:thefinger:

19th july.. huh.. sounds interesting.. but only 180km? lol.. that's quite far la bro.. sepang only less then 100 km

This is only rm150 and it from morning till evening you get to use the track...

Got race and trophy also...:biggrin:

Anyone going or not???

dunno yet.. dunno i will be in kl or not.. maybe i might go if i got nothing to do.. open track day or only k-cars?

Look at page 1224 la brother

ohhh..that wan...taikor..me not going there...because the track there not that good lar...eat tyre wan

wa u treat me really well, i makesure u get something exotic on your bachelor night party :idea:

see boh...then i will wait for that

Get him a pondan striper:thefinger:

This is only rm150 and it from morning till evening you get to use the track...

Got race and trophy also...:biggrin:

Anyone going or not???

pls..i don't like fake wan...i only use pure and orginal product