evo regamaster (crack)

^slownyer^

to all sifu,

isit true avo rim got expiry dates,cos my fren just have nightmare bout this rim...
avo rim are crack at spokes..all 2 pcs rim crack..:bawling:.car onli park 4 weekend drive..
damm scary wan to buy avo rim

yeah sure damm ori one....
me myself dont belive......

Bump: yeah sure damm ori one....
me myself dont belive......

fyi.. regamaster can be easily crack due to road surface...

with our road condition , i am not surprised that even branded rims will crack , just like that ...

wah this mean guys that use low profile tire and forged wheel need to drive slow if the road got alot pot hole..

haha! ... no warranty? lolx.... replica wont be heart so pain...
Ori .. heart melted! :bawling::bawling:

brand new or halfcut item??

if halfcut item i understand la... as said, halfcut cars comes from accident cars... mayb when they ship the wheel over oledi got hairline crack waiting to pop open... when people buy rims too excited didnt see da crack... use few days, whack some uneven potholes... mai hancur lo...

damn...imagine using replicas:stupid:

malaysia road betul betul boleh 1...macam macam ada...big small deep..u name it we have it:thefinger:

mine 17" now 1 year edi...1 year chg 2 set of tires...just for the front...everytime also tire sidewall wire break

Fuh.....errr..im using wedsport..front tyres 225/45/17 back 245/45/17...can crack arr? with 45 series? Now im very2 uncomfortable knowing this..FUCKKKKK lAAAAA this MALAYSIAN ROADDDD!!!!!!!!! now im uncomfortable and cannot sleep soundly already..DAMN!!! rega forged...In russia summore can crack..my wedports? how la weyy?:bawling:

hahaha..it doesnt matter 1 la...depends how big the hole u hit onli...
last time i saw in wrc the subaru hit dunno a stone o sumthing like tat,rim ok...brembo disc break in pieces

if im not mistake regamaster was made from magnasium...and it is hard and light..but prone to crack if u hit pothole ...that rim was a competition model if im not mistake..suitable for flat & smooth track...unlike ordinary rim heavy and easily bend if u hit pothole but u can repair by heating the lip.. correct me if im wrong..

sorry, some r right, some goes wrong.
the wheel r not made by Mag, but just an alumi. why its so light coz its process wit very 1st in the world of 10000kg pressure of forging process, & bcos of forging, which only needs lesser amount of alumi but still can b more strenghthen if compare wit casting. thats the EvoReg.
it do crack, as any kind of wheel will crack as well... dun worry, very normal for Malaysia road... thanks to our very fucking previous Work Minister...
if wanna repair it, its really impposible to be done... wat the ppl doing here is just push the wheel to normal round shape, then have some alumi(if the shop r honest & pro) or some clay(most fucker in Kl*ng doing such thing), then just same like how the paint shop does, claying, sanding & spray the paint....
by the way, heating up the lips is just to prevent the ori paint will crack or fell out.... & "the heat will makes the lips more softer & easier to push out(thats the idiot thinking)",...
if really can heating the wheel untill b softer to push, just can put the flower on ur wheel & says bye bye... buried it... ahahahaa...:bawling::bawling:

mayb i got some wrong yo, pls correct me...:idea: