ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Bump: was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Yeah where to get ZTH sticker...maybe I am not qualified...look like Mr.Bean....

Bump: Yeah where to get ZTH sticker...maybe I am not qualified...look like Mr.Bean....

was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Bump: was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Oh , you stay at Usj ah ? .. Haha .. Yeah .. My hair also you can see ..haha.. I saw you on a working shirt too ( white colour color ) .. Lol , how come no belut horn you before ? .. I guess I am the first one .. For me , when I was coming out to go up the flyover .. I saw a yellow car + black hood on my side mirror .. seriosly , damn striking .. but I couldn't recognise .. I know its either you or peanut for sure .. then I turn my head to right and saw BUDDYCLUB .. hahaha .. was very happy to see you bro :driver:

yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

yep, shud arrange TT one day...or night

Bump: yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong

Bump: u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong.. nanti he chain all of u to the wall kasi main 9 9

yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

Bump: yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

lol .. why , you getting married soon ah ? .. haha .. "subang jaya gang" tt la:hmmmm:

u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong

:stupid::stupid:

rd2 gra u masuk or not laa?? :hmmmm:

Anyone interested in getting ZTH stickers PM me...I will try to get it for you guys..

Bump: Anyone interested in getting ZTH stickers PM me...I will try to get it for you guys..

u can get in motorsport playground...Remus is there to supply...t-shirt also got n most importantly...BEER!..haha

here's the map...look for jalan pjs 7/19
Picture1.png

huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Bump: huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Bump: huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Spotted gothculture on zth .. haha , jkjk ..bro , bump your car picture again in " post your ride " thread .. I seriously haven see any car with MU sticker la .. Haha .. Clanz ah , when you see his wiper up .. Its me .. Someone might put the wiper back down , but I will still come back and put it back up if I pass by .. Hahaha

hahaha...clanz ah...when u see got paper-like saman its me.....hahahahaha...aiya i think nex time i spot u must do d saman thingy liao....hahaha....

mine is d only black kia rio in d whole of ss15/ac area...back got 1968 1999 2008 sticker n now upgrade liaoz...front got MU crest at d number plate thr!haha...

spot u liao nex time got class break can hav our fag session mah!haha

Bump: dis pic can or not? my engine caught fire!hahahahaha....

• IMG043-01.jpg
    IMG043-01.jpg
    30.5 KB · Views: 134
dunno le...i only know u and clanz...thatts all...one day must plan zth inti fag session...10min only...den cabut back to class...location: outside starbucks/ under d tree at soyabean shop! haha!

Bump: dunno le...i only know u and clanz...thatts all...one day must plan zth inti fag session...10min only...den cabut back to class...location: outside starbucks/ under d tree at soyabean shop! haha!

LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....

Bump: LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....