A3 on Silver Naza Citra!!! 
Bump: A3 on Silver Naza Citra!!!

i've seen a number plate PDL15 on an Alphard, the "D" looks like an "O".... it looks like POLIS when i saw it...
Bump: i've seen a number plate PDL15 on an Alphard, the "D" looks like an "O".... it looks like POLIS when i saw it...
i've seen a number plate PDL15 on an Alphard, the "D" looks like an "O".... it looks like POLIS when i saw it...
Bump: i've seen a number plate PDL15 on an Alphard, the "D" looks like an "O".... it looks like POLIS when i saw it...

What about JAT 8(E60), JAT 88(ELGRAND), JAT 18(MINI)? all belong to one family but dunno whoJAT 1 - Belongs 2 Phg Royalty..
Bump: JAT 1 - Belongs 2 Phg Royal Family.
:
What about JAT 8(E60), JAT 88(ELGRAND), JAT 18(MINI)? all belong to one family but dunno who

illegal pun illegal lah janji cun...look at the car..harrier owner sure has thick wallet...
ive seen this number JED 1 some 10 years ago in kelana jaya...a Mazda MPV...anyone seen it, maybe transferred to another car already
Bump: illegal pun illegal lah janji cun...look at the car..harrier owner sure has thick wallet...
ive seen this number JED 1 some 10 years ago in kelana jaya...a Mazda MPV...anyone seen it, maybe transferred to another car already
illegal pun illegal lah janji cun...look at the car..harrier owner sure has thick wallet...
Bump: illegal pun illegal lah janji cun...look at the car..harrier owner sure has thick wallet...
Ari 2 sudah nampak in JB (JLB 1)..
Is seems official car utk MB Jhr..