Satria evo 3 for sell

Cars for sale

Satria evo 3 for sell

QQhanhan

My car need sell no puspakom roadtex is 1.3cc 2010 years engine= full convert evo3, 2.2 kit ,fairlady piston,balancing engine,acl racing baring, banana,wetgate,turbo ar60(modifed to 25g ) ,matel gasket,full set intercooler pinping cooler is ori evo3,ngk plug wire,and gearbox and more +++++15 oz sprot rims front 2 full silk tyre back is ad07,jic adj absorber (very hard),colour is 2k white,evo3 twin pot break system,sr3 recaro ,bilzt carbon boost meter,pivot speed meter,fuel pump warblo,fuel r.l.t is sard,exedy racing clutch,momo steering,razo gear nut, ori ahm cuztem muffler,aircond good ,and ecu...can boost 1.8...on road 374++hp if u sure wan to buy sms me 0126211162 . And no discount. Rm16000 i just wan get bak my half cut money. And tukar the car name pay yourslef.

not JPJ endorsed how to change onwership:banghead: Engine got custom document?

Bump: not JPJ endorsed how to change onwership:banghead: Engine got custom document?

bro whr your location? do you have contact number .?

My car need sell no puspakom roadtex is 1.3cc 2010 years engine= full convert evo3, 2.2 kit ,fairlady piston,balancing engine,acl racing baring, banana,wetgate,turbo ar60(modifed to 25g ) ,matel gasket,full set intercooler pinping cooler is ori evo3,ngk plug wire,and gearbox and more +++++15 oz sprot rims front 2 full silk tyre back is ad07,jic adj absorber (very hard),colour is 2k white,evo3 twin pot break system,sr3 recaro ,bilzt carbon boost meter,pivot speed meter,fuel pump warblo,fuel r.l.t is sard,exedy racing clutch,momo steering,razo gear nut, ori ahm cuztem muffler,aircond good ,and ecu...can boost 1.8...on road 374++hp if u sure wan to buy sms me 0126211162 . And no discount. Rm16000 i just wan get bak my half cut money. And tukar the car name pay yourslef.

please send pic to my [email protected] need to view the car inside and outside...

tak payah la sakai.. kete tak endorse camni kau nak beli mcm mane? buat susah je..

This car is useful if u buy it, strip it apart and sell all the parts one by one...
The only part that cannot be used is the engine block and if there's customs letter for the block it can be endorsed (ehem2)...so does the chassis itself...

Just my 2 cents...