ZTH KuChiNG zone

evoX2, u should bring ur car try out the so call 'track', quiet addictive.. :biggrin:

when u come back give me a ring, we go try out then. But that "track" is very narrow right? Any chance for over taking one?? cos my ride too slow, worried clog the traffic :slug:

lol..
not bad la..
yupe all rich ppl study de..
pretty chaboh not tat much la..
mei mei jiu got la..
haha..
even gal at my skul drive fair lady..
i'm just driving altis nia..
sob sob...

drive altis stll complain? last time took me 3 years working to buy altis. But now i kinda miss my altis, not a bad car.

haha..
cuz altis very uncle look ma...
all ppl in de uni oso drive nice car le..
even proton or perodua oso mod till kao kao le..
>.<

haha..
>.quote]

Well u can always sell the altis and get a perodua or proton and mod it kao kao ..

Ur uni got 2 350z? the white and the blue isit? lol

when u come back give me a ring, we go try out then. But that "track" is very narrow right? Any chance for over taking one?? cos my ride too slow, worried clog the traffic :slug:

sure. tentatively end june or early july.

haha..
>.quote]

Haha altis not uncle look la...good car leh...if you drive the new BMW 5 series then that will look like uncle car la...
My sis study there and she drive normal car (myvi nia) so cannot say people study there rich ma...

Haha altis not uncle look la...good car leh...if you drive the new BMW 5 series then that will look like uncle car la...
My sis study there and she drive normal car (myvi nia) so cannot say people study there rich ma...

but yr sis drive the myvi there is mod kaw kaw by u :P

kids nowadays so rich driving non malaysian cars -.-
unlike me juz drive a slow proton that no one even bother to see~

Bump: kids nowadays so rich driving non malaysian cars -.-
unlike me juz drive a slow proton that no one even bother to see~

lol...
got ppl see le..
if u mod gao gao de la..
sure lots of gal attract to u..
macam magnet..
XD

don't worry just study hard and work hard. After that u can buy any car u like. Trying to get chick by showing off your car is stupid, this type of gal better throw into the drain la :biggrin:

i agreed with EvoX2. chicks like that throw inside dustbin la.

my chick follow me when i have a limo with a driver call Ling Long Bus Company. hahaha....

U work for 3 years for an Altis? i work 5 years for a wira then 7 years for a ford then go back to ah pek car. hahaha....:driver:

Hopefully, by Jun or July, my other car will be ready. :thefinger:

Mr. president is hot blood youngest ma.. can't blame him.. :biggrin:

hehe..... president, u just go the core. every sat night got lots of mei mei there...but watch out for the ah kua too :biggrin: but sure suit ur taste one.....

Bump: lan, can u help me check out canon eos 1000 selling how much there?? thinking to get an entry level to try for fun.

that one u used ad07 for the "track" is it??? is it grippy enough?

get nikon D90 la... price wise about the same compare to kch. If u want my friend going HK, much cheaper in HK..

i use ad07 lo, grip not bad.

Bump: get nikon D90 la... price wise about the same compare to kch. If u want my friend going HK, much cheaper in HK..

i use ad07 lo, grip not bad.