ZTH KuChiNG zone

how if trafic jam n hari panas..... ofcoz we hv to jaga tempreture naik.... no cold air masuk intercooler.. that is wut i heard sum ppl say... :driver:

like i say, the price is ridiculous. West MY only selling RM400-600 but here 1.5k? better go get advan RG 17".

Evil, what to do....Perdana rear light look better than eterna.

Evil, Turbo car is good to drive provided it is not heavily modded. During traffic jam, it also drive like NA car cos the turbo will not fully spool. If you can control ur kaki, turbo car burn less fuel then NA car but if you always phissh here and there, it really burn the fuel. :biggrin:

juz go for advan RG 17".................. :biggrin:

evil, all rubbish la.... if your car is properly maintained, the fan is working, should not be a problem. All those ppl who talk craps like turbo hard to maintain, always overheat la... are those ppl who did not maintain thier car well or just simply buy an engine kosong and put it in without changing the fan and use back thier 1.3 or 1.5 radiator. I never had problem of over heating even i phissh from Kuching to Damai and also to Bau.

Intercooler is use to cold down the air before it go into the combustion chamber so it nothing to do with overheat. :biggrin:

EvoX2, ur frend there got kangtao for Gearbox or not? looking for one.

e3, you bought a complete car right? How come want to change gear box? manual or auto one?

evoX2, of cos complete car. :) gearbox almost kong liaw. I want Auto, don wan so many manual car at home. Left it outside my house cos inside can only fit one Myvi, Kancil and my Foci, the other day, someone force the window open and take some of the coins. ;p Luckily he did not break the window. :biggrin:

This how it look like. Really old man car... :)

http://www.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/mitsubishi/eterna/mitsubishi_eterna_12036.jpg

e3, u have so many cars at home :biggrin: better careful when park outside, those bastard like to steal stereo. my neighbour kena few times lo......

evo: trying to racun me again kah? :biggrin:

btw, it's a subaru blue DB8 #8769 with a skyline spoiler. any news about it? u noe u're kinda scaring me with the old car maintainance thingy, think maybe i shud juz get myself a boring new myvi?:hmmmm:

Bump: evo: trying to racun me again kah? :biggrin:

btw, it's a subaru blue DB8 #8769 with a skyline spoiler. any news about it? u noe u're kinda scaring me with the old car maintainance thingy, think maybe i shud juz get myself a boring new myvi?:hmmmm:

old cars wif maintance part still can b found around then it;s acceptable'
btw, x2's type R looks better than most integra around :p

devian, i know which one liaw. selling around RM60k. :biggrin:

EvoX2, now only have 3. ;p

evo: trying to racun me again kah? :biggrin:

Bump: evo: trying to racun me again kah? :biggrin:

i think i know this car..... if 60k better downpayment FD or FDR hehe.....

evoX2, of cos complete car. :) gearbox almost kong liaw. I want Auto, don wan so many manual car at home. Left it outside my house cos inside can only fit one Myvi, Kancil and my Foci, the other day, someone force the window open and take some of the coins. ;p Luckily he did not break the window. :biggrin:

This how it look like. Really old man car... :)

http://www.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/mitsubishi/eterna/mitsubishi_eterna_12036.jpg

west msia... eterna or perdana use v6 twin turbo very smart n vip look...... executive car...... :biggrin:

heard that the owner want to sell at 60k. ;p which way higher then market price. But one thing, the price is set by the owner and if you really like it and die die want to get it then it own choice. I have no comments. it depend on individual. :biggrin:

evil, ada plans. hehehe.... might wan to dump in 6A12TT and 4WD cos the chassis no need to potong. ;p

heard that the owner want to sell at 60k. ;p which way higher then market price. But one thing, the price is set by the owner and if you really like it and die die want to get it then it own choice. I have no comments. it depend on individual. :biggrin:

evil, ada plans. hehehe.... might wan to dump in 6A12TT and 4WD cos the chassis no need to potong. ;p

that harga is kamikaze price.............. rare item owest like that...... :thefinger:

spirit of mitsubishi still hv.... ganti evo3 so 6a12TT 4wd............... :slug: :slug: :biggrin:

i think i know this car..... if 60k better downpayment FD or FDR hehe.....

:biggrin:

even with 60k down payment but monthly u still need pay 1.5k for 7 years. I calculate getting new car but seems way too expensive. That's why i only can afford a second hand car.

deviant, if 60k not worth get.....get from me still better, if u really want just pm me ur price then see if we can work out a deal or not. at least my car u no need to worry, i even can give u warranty :biggrin:

E3, why u didnt get the v6 version?? Sayang...the v6 not bad to drive.

nver underestimated 6A12TT.... Twin Turbo of cos the turbo size is small... coupled with V6, you will know. ;p pickup is faster cos the turbo spool faster plus kuching don have many hi-way for hi-end speed.

EvoX2, mine is V6.... kakaka.. drink fuel like no tomorrow. ;p drive to work it ok, cos cruising all the way, if city driving...wah.. kia si lang...

deviant, if 60k not worth get.....get from me still better, if u really want just pm me ur price then see if we can work out a deal or not. at least my car u no need to worry, i even can give u warranty :biggrin:

will go check out the car later, see how it goes. in the mean time, mind sharing sum pics of ur integra? :biggrin:

how if trafic jam n hari panas..... ofcoz we hv to jaga tempreture naik.... no cold air masuk intercooler.. that is wut i heard sum ppl say... :driver:

Turbo car easy to maintain la, only diff is service every 5k km or 3 months instead of 10k km.

I find FF or FR nicer to drive compare to 4WD as 4WD will 'jerk' when you drive slow, maybe bcoz of my louzy skills...

e3, u have so many cars at home :biggrin: better careful when park outside, those bastard like to steal stereo. my neighbour kena few times lo......

Better park inside man, my dad's prado got stolen last sunday nite @ 3rd mile.

Btw, is it easy to get recon aftermarket parts for FD2R in Kch (i.e. J's racing rear diffuser, airbox, etc)?

Turbo car easy to maintain la, only diff is service every 5k km or 3 months instead of 10k km.

I find FF or FR nicer to drive compare to 4WD as 4WD will 'jerk' when you drive slow, maybe bcoz of my louzy skills...

Better park inside man, my dad's prado got stolen last sunday nite @ 3rd mile.

Btw, is it easy to get recon aftermarket parts for FD2R in Kch (i.e. J's racing rear diffuser, airbox, etc)?

i just heard my friend's Harrier kena stolen too. 4x4 always been hot item here in kuching.

4WD better to drive. Use to drive FF, now when driving FD do feel not stable during heavy rain. Feel easy to go side way when going through pond of water. Even with traction on, i still prefer FF.

Lan, mostly those parts u can get in KL. I can get it for you if you want.