aih~ ya lo~ sayang i not interested in FF n sedan -.-
last time i got mine half cut also got alot of problems... took me one year to repair this and that.
imagine one year with turbo but k not pisshh here and pisshhh there. hahaha...
evoX2's car is good... get it. no need to think. sayang i'm not Vtec fan or else i will get one myself.
wah.... so ur current SuperNeo is 4WD ka...
not interested also need to drive ho....
i'm interested in FF, FR and 4WD. I want to own them all.

gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars
Bump: gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars![]()

gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars
Bump: gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars![]()

6A12TT can pishh.. pishhh.... V6 engine when start sound so ganas ooo... hehegonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars

.WTF perdana old stock rims can fetch up to RM1.4k -.-

some ppl say drive turbo car like drive lorry.. haha
trafic jem very sakit drive turbo... correct me if im wrong... :rolleyes:President, your neo type RR's rims sure can fetch to 50k, its the same material as wolverine![]()
yup!!! agree wit u evox2... gud explain from our sifu wit red machine... hehehe... for me honda wit b series engine easy to maintain n power NA engine OTR i think hehe.. easy find parts but sumtime hard also.. n easy find performance parts.. never use turbo car... i think turbo more cerewet to maintain...some ppl say drive turbo car like drive lorry.. haha
trafic jem very sakit drive turbo... correct me if im wrong... :rolleyes:
hahaha....
i mean stock b series n stock turbo la bro.... hehehe...