Hello. My JDM R35 in UK

hahahahaha no way, thanks for heads up lol

are there any real pretty girls on the forum ?

woa! you're the one made fauzy drove your GTR and rules the event.... the track time. Read it from redline magazine (should be this one, if i'm not mistaken)
i in uk now as well...... your GTR must be famous!

Bump: oh my god! Gumbert Appollo! How much it cost in £?

Dun get conned by TitanRev's avatar. I drove all the way to Seremban only to realize it not a girl. :rofl:

Sucker ... Hahaha :thefinger: No wonder I saw a bouquet of roses in the backseat of your car ... Was that initially intended for TR :hmmmm:

TR, you're one lucky ........ DUDE :biggrin:

Yeap. In the end gave it to the A&W counter lady. Dun wanna waste it you see.
And she gave me free fries. :rofl:

Aiks burn to my side pulak.. Ben sorry to disappoint you.Hahaha.. No hard feelings ok? the girl in the avatar is my close friend..really close...:biggrin:

Apa lah V-Spec. You pass me the flower I pass to the girl...

I think there are others using girl pics as avatar lah not just me...how come you guys keep mistaken me ??

Yeap. In the end gave it to the A&W counter lady. Dun wanna waste it you see.
And she gave me free fries. :rofl:

Least you got free fries ...... Our you rather get a kiss from "Sexy" TR ... :hmmmm:

... the girl in the avatar is my close friend..really close...:biggrin:

Just admit she's your shag, ok .... *bragging rights, in use*

Least you got free fries ...... Our you rather get a kiss from "Sexy" TR ... :hmmmm:

Just admit she's your shag, ok .... *bragging rights, in use*

Too late to reverse back out already...haa haa haa haa...Seems look like he changed the picture already to avoid more bombak from you all!! haa haa haa.....:bawling: :bawling:

S-Tune...dont want to caused more confusion....Hahahahaha:rofl: My new avatar also nice mah..triple nice with 3 bomberman...

Haaa..haaa.haaa...haa... Much much better already lah bro!! At 1st I thought you are a girl too.... But lucky me did ask you all the funny things....hee hee hee...:mad: :mad: :mad: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

http://shh-proshop.blogspot.com/2009/03/hks-premium-suction-kit-for-r35-gtr_20.html
sharing this link.. this car is in Miri,Sarawak..Malaysian reg..

Bump: http://shh-proshop.blogspot.com/2009/03/hks-premium-suction-kit-for-r35-gtr_20.html
sharing this link.. this car is in Miri,Sarawak..Malaysian reg..

woah. this are some super awesome pics man.
still can't believe what i'm reading here. :congrats:

Bump: woah. this are some super awesome pics man.
still can't believe what i'm reading here. :congrats:

Had the UK car on the ramp at weekend, noticed a few tweeks / improvements over the JDM. extra air vent towards gearbox, tweek to side of front undertray. Havn't had a chance to weigh her but i did hear the euro is heavier (weather prevent/safelty).

Lots of underseal looks a good job. would have ages to take off for anyone prepping a race 35

titan2.jpg

titan6.jpg

titan5.jpg

titan4.jpg

titan7.jpg

Not too impressed how much rust is on my 'new' car, only done 350 miles collected 4 weeks ago never driven in rain / wet weather or been near any salt, so can only assume must have happened on ro-ro boats :(

titan9.jpg

titan10.jpg

titan11.jpg

titan13.jpg

Didn't want this piece of cheap ass 17.45kg junk anyway :-P

titan12.jpg

mmmmm s e x u a l

GTR-R35-8060001.jpg

GTR-R35-8060011.jpg

GTR-R35-8060027.jpg

GTR-R35-8060022.jpg

GTR-R35-8060028.jpg

titan15.jpg

titan17.jpg

titan18.jpg

titanmainsmall.jpg

titanmain2s.jpg

titan26.jpg

Our good friend, GT-R owner and F1 Test driver / A1GP driver Fairuz Fauzy gave us a lot of his valued feedback & advise before deciding on this design.

titan30.jpg

titan27.jpg

titan22.jpg

titan28.jpg

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_TITAN_Full_Titanium_Exhaust_GT-R.pdf

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_New_GT-R_parts_range_2009.pdf

nice!!.. Do you hv any video of ur ride ? i want to hear how she screams and watch her style :))

Had the UK car on the ramp at weekend, noticed a few tweeks / improvements over the JDM. extra air vent towards gearbox, tweek to side of front undertray. Havn't had a chance to weigh her but i did hear the euro is heavier (weather prevent/safelty).

Lots of underseal looks a good job. would have ages to take off for anyone prepping a race 35

titan2.jpg

titan6.jpg

titan5.jpg

titan4.jpg

titan7.jpg

Not too impressed how much rust is on my 'new' car, only done 350 miles collected 4 weeks ago never driven in rain / wet weather or been near any salt, so can only assume must have happened on ro-ro boats :(

titan9.jpg

titan10.jpg

titan11.jpg

titan13.jpg

Didn't want this piece of cheap ass 17.45kg junk anyway :-P

titan12.jpg

mmmmm s e x u a l

GTR-R35-8060001.jpg

GTR-R35-8060011.jpg

GTR-R35-8060027.jpg

GTR-R35-8060022.jpg

GTR-R35-8060028.jpg

titan15.jpg

titan17.jpg

titan18.jpg

titanmainsmall.jpg

titanmain2s.jpg

titan26.jpg

Our good friend, GT-R owner and F1 Test driver / A1GP driver Fairuz Fauzy gave us a lot of his valued feedback & advise before deciding on this design.

titan30.jpg

titan27.jpg

titan22.jpg

titan28.jpg

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_TITAN_Full_Titanium_Exhaust_GT-R.pdf

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_New_GT-R_parts_range_2009.pdf
spotted malaysian proud, fauzy.
you are fren of him? Both drive monster machines