4G91 Gang..

All bro using 4G91 engine , i got supplement for your engine faster . pls view as below
Brand New Super 90 Racing Throttle Body for sale
, Suitable For Mitsubishi 4G63,4G61,4G91/92/93, 6A12,12TT, 4G13/15 SOHC & DOHC Engine . 70 MM Throttle
Vent , more than 100 pcs of ready stock . Export quality
Intro:-
* The throttle body unit was made from Precision CNC machine & material are
Aluminium AL6061 - T6 Billet
* The throttle shaft & Blade was made from AL7075 can stand for more higher
boost
* We been tested at High Boost 3 Bar & Normal Boost 2.5 Bar Engine
* Throttle body was done by Hard anodized coating to increased Durability
* T/B unit material can stand up to 350 c
* Both side of the shaft was comprise of Branded Ball Bearing to put out the
best respond
* Plug & Play easy install
* Stylish design

1 Year warranty of our Throttle Shaft , Blade & Ball Bearing .
Nation wide courier service

Dealer wanted
For more further Information pls call
60177791517 Vincent
Mail add : [email protected]

alvin24,

yes. what u said is true.. hehe. that's what i want to say but hard to explain it in words =) maybe youtube will gives some idea between higher duration camshaft and std camshaft.

currently change the timing belt for my 4G91
item what i had change was
1. timing belt (100k mitsubishi original)
2. oil seal
3. bearing
4. water pump
5. aircon belt
6. alternator belt
7. petrol filter
8. mounting beside timing belt

all cost me RM 900
is it expensive???

Kinda expensive don't you think ? the only expensive thing should be the timing belt, but oil seal n bearing comes FOC, water pump if purchase urself should be less than 80 , mountings aren't expensive unless those solid type.
for me too expensive :thefinger:
but cant comment so much , maybe you could ask them to give cheaper lah, since already taking the timing belt out , ask for less makan price for water pump, belting and mounting. :proud:

BTW whut's your loc ?
if ever in johor i can install everything for you cheap2 :thefinger:

Kinda expensive don't you think ? the only expensive thing should be the timing belt, but oil seal n bearing comes FOC, water pump if purchase urself should be less than 80 , mountings aren't expensive unless those solid type.
for me too expensive :thefinger:
but cant comment so much , maybe you could ask them to give cheaper lah, since already taking the timing belt out , ask for less makan price for water pump, belting and mounting. :proud:

BTW whut's your loc ?
if ever in johor i can install everything for you cheap2 :thefinger:

No lar... his prices are reasonable if 900 is inclusive of workmanship. Nobody gives bearings for free, the price u were quoted was probably a bundled price. =p As these 2 are always changed together.
As belt change workmanship is counted, there shouldn't be an additional workmanship to change waterpump (or if got, VERY very minimal).

I still believe 900 bux is a reasonable price, again, provided workmanship and all is included... and of course, u're getting genuine parts.

Show me a workshop that charges MUCH cheaper, and I'll show u a workshop with a loooong waiting list of people changing timing belts. =p

agree wif bro alvin.....
workshops normally quote a bundled price....

as for bro badguy.....
does the price include engine oil as well???
if i not mistaken....
my mech there charge around RM500+- for timing belt change together with the necessary parts.....water pump/bearing/oil seal.....
dunno how much will those additional belts cost la...

anyway...
u can go n survey other workshops as well ma....
compare the price.....

wow sifu alvin saying that is reasonable then is reasonable loh:biggrin:

yeah is all inclusive

the belt and seal, bearing r come seperately individual pack (if come together one is not genuine part already) but not including engine oil

so ok loh today go to pay the money

i m in JB where is ur location shiraballistic??
next time go to look for u to change clutch!:itsme:

not bundle lah, but since been buying from him got discount cheaper than buying from sparepart here sometimes, :biggrin:
but have to order from him thats the troublesome part.
Sorry Alvin, not sure, haven't done anything at a workshop anymore, too expensive, better do by myself, can earn money and help friends n family save. I for one remember working at a tyre shop and they makan like 200 for timing belt change.
BadGuy,
Im in Bukit Indah, where are you ?

Oversize Throttle Body make you faster

• comparison 70 & 58 mm.JPG
    comparison 70 & 58 mm.JPG
    65.2 KB · Views: 131
  • MITSUBISHI 1.jpg
    MITSUBISHI 1.jpg
    19.6 KB · Views: 136
correct ,
Racing type for honda doesn't have coolent bypass , but our R & D product got !

Bump: correct ,
Racing type for honda doesn't have coolent bypass , but our R & D product got !

• mit side 3.JPG
    mit side 3.JPG
    62.2 KB · Views: 112
aloo sifu²...
i wanna change my plug cable.. any brand or type that u all will suggest to me..

Bump: aloo sifu²...
i wanna change my plug cable.. any brand or type that u all will suggest to me..

Ummm...
NGK plug cable... or Ultra I guess... i not sure whut other brands are available. =)

Bump: Ummm...
NGK plug cable... or Ultra I guess... i not sure whut other brands are available. =)

using KW brand plug cables..duno if original or not though..
anyway,hav any of u encountered this situation..just change my brake fluid 2 Dot 4...but now it seems tat my brake travel seems abit longer,if compare when i was still using Dot3... feels to low..did adjst d brake shaft thingy,but it is at its end already...

B

my4G91 EFI some problem occur

when car after warm up
and i press the fuel pedal smoothly
the car will "chok" and then "chok" again

sometime 2 gear will "chok" 3-4 times from RPM 1.5 - 3 k
and 3gear will "chok" 2-3 times from RPM 1.5 - 3 k

wat is the problem???

help me

Bump: my4G91 EFI some problem occur

when car after warm up

wat is the problem???

help me

my4G91 EFI some problem occur

when car after warm up

wat is the problem???

help me

check your ignition timing, than your plugs, last time had a problem like that on a mivec the caused was the plug cable. after change everything dissappeared.

ACQ 2305 , does it feel spongy or just empty most of the way ?

Alvin , NGK damn expensive now days lor . ( lucky got it before prices go up :proud:)

not bundle lah, but since been buying from him got discount cheaper than buying from sparepart here sometimes, :biggrin:
but have to order from him thats the troublesome part.
Sorry Alvin, not sure, haven't done anything at a workshop anymore, too expensive, better do by myself, can earn money and help friends n family save. I for one remember working at a tyre shop and they makan like 200 for timing belt change.
BadGuy,
Im in Bukit Indah, where are you ?

bro,Shiraballistic,if i want change T/B,clutch,and drive shaft CV joint for my 4G91,how much u charger??:biggrin:
economy not good,if can save money better lah,:love:
i will provide all the thing..

aloo sifu²...

Bump: aloo sifu²...

i m using Pro-Rallye with the earth connect,not too bad,price below RM200.
maybe u can try it.

shiraballistic,
I don't really think spark plug cable can make a noticable difference in performance, so thats why I never bothered. I'm still on the club cables that came with the car... i dunno whut they are, my spark plugs can light up can liau! hahaha...

Bump: shiraballistic,
I don't really think spark plug cable can make a noticable difference in performance, so thats why I never bothered. I'm still on the club cables that came with the car... i dunno whut they are, my spark plugs can light up can liau! hahaha...

if got budget, straight away go for NGK blue =) .. mine still use std plug cable :rofl:

nice mods .. maybe next u can go for management eg: safc2 , emanage etc.
TQ bro..
already hav it (piggy bck) but need to find the perfect place to install+setting..any suggestion bro joe mirage???loc selangor/putrajaya/kl area:adore:

dear all my sifu²..especialy. alvin24.
by the way..im using satria.. any idea 'sifu'!? other than BOT..:biggrin: