Custom Made Metal Sticker look-alike

Exterior and Body

Custom Made Metal Sticker look-alike

lukin76

Custom Stickers is back!

Custom made Metal Sticker look-alike. Attached are few samples..
NO installation is provided...only COD at subang or shah alam area (near section 13) or postage RM5 via poslaju...few designs will be added soon.

email me if u have your OWN DESIGN and i will quote the price..(other color stickers also provided)

email me at [email protected] serious buyer ya...
NOTE : i DO NOT make body stripe sticker design ya..only small2..hehehe

RM 8 per pc :
Veilside
Dodge
turbolader
I-vtec dohc
R3
d-sport
Proton
monster
biohazard
detomaso

RM15 per pc :
Emblem - toyota passo
Emblem - daihatsu boon
Emblem - myvi

RM12per pc :
TRD racing development
GAS

more design at : http://www.flickr.com/photos/37826571@N05/3511719261/in/photostream/

cheers!!!

• DSC00279.JPG
    DSC00279.JPG
    84.9 KB · Views: 3,124
  • DSC00278.JPG
    DSC00278.JPG
    60 KB · Views: 229
  • DSC00275.JPG
    DSC00275.JPG
    63.9 KB · Views: 298
  • DSC00276.JPG
    DSC00276.JPG
    48.4 KB · Views: 193
  • DSC00277.JPG
    DSC00277.JPG
    57.8 KB · Views: 225
Ya....how big ah? cause i wan to stick on my bonnet......i PM u my details

Bump for the nice seller..n nice STICKER!!!!!

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/8139/dsc01210g.jpg

hehehe..tocehh tocehh broo...thanks dealing with u too...btw i will keep dat pic in my gallerry...
promote for me ya..hehehe... :)

Sure no issue....just keep in ur gallery.....hehe...

Then i will need to ask a bit ADVERTISE FEE liao :-p...muahahah.....

yaa sure..coming soon..hehehe...

so you do custom design as well?
cause i want to do, do you stick as well??

so you do custom design as well?
cause i want to do, do you stick as well??

yes i do custom but not big size stickers as bodystripe...u can do the stick actually..simple lor..hehehe...email me if u interested...

it ain't stripe but it's a design for the hood and side.. you do?

royee..
yes i can do but hope its not too big like stripe..hehehe..email me the pic so i can consider it...

jeyadev...
yes i can do dat in metal sticker...email me the size (length) if u interested ya...

bro ... can you do this one?
http://www.brandsoftheworld.com/categories/auto/199889.html

and also the original proton text? the one from 1995 / 1996? looks like this >
http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/...Saga Iswara/ProtonIswaraAerobackrearskirt.jpg
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/23/Proton_Saga_Iswara_(saloon)_(rear),_Serdang.jpg

aitez..
pm me your email add please.. thankz..