BRclutch advise of Clutch

Re: Ooor... if this is wat u mean...

I have got no intention of firing this post or explanation you are giving, but it is just that what i have read from your explanation here is really misleading and confusing to users. It is agreeable when you say it is expensive, but not on its character. KEVLAR are materials known and classified as the exotic materials in the clutch industries, the same goes for full carbon clutch. Kevlar comes in forms of yarns, paper and threads not sprayed and for clutches pucks, it comes in a thickness of 2.8mm - 4.8mm, depending on the manufacturer itself to use which sizes and on what applications. Kevlar are known to withstand extreme high temperatures and DuPont (The manufacturer of KEVLAR, do a web search on this company) spent years on developing this new material made of spinned fibre from liquid crystalline solutions. KEVLAR are also known for its high-tensile strenght that allows it to be even used in bulletproof vest. Using Kevlar will never damage your flywheel or pressure plate due to its soft charateristic. I doubt that you have ordered the machine for Kevlar production when you do not know what it is and what it does.

KEVLAR clutches is reccommended for extreme race appliction only, strictly not for street uses, as we normally does a lot of stop and go action, this will glaze the surface of kevlar and results in slippages. Tuners uses kevlars for its extreme long-life span and light weight while having the grips of ceramic carbon pucks.

To end this there's always pros and cons in all cluthes and all materials, so depending on what type of machine you are having what you build your machine for (Drags, Drift, Circuit, Rallies hard street driving or normal daily drive) you have to choose it accordingly or ending up getting the wrong clutch.

These are the materials used in most clutch manufacturers;
Organic - OEM standard.
Metallic - Carbon, Ceramic-copper, Sintered iron.
Exotic - KEVLAR, Full carbon.

sorry for the misleading....n confusing...tat was typed by my ex-employee to maintain my business to the site as a market mechant...but this is BRclutch bryan myself here.....

wow..bro...u really impress me...u know alot in this line...r u in this kind of field too?i mean clutch manufacture??...for wat u telling me...i read before...the machine tat i order is a testing project....(as u say the kevlar is exotic...we r going try the kevlar on something els...further info...classified) we r trying to produce good clutch tat suitable for customer needs...in a lower price....n our local design...u know mistake makes perfact ...im one of the ppl in malaysia tat is try to make our local brand welknown n works...to prove tat MALASIA BOLEH...if more of our customer wil b like u....then i can save alot of time to explain to them y some time their machine cun run in certain material....

bro ....is a very thx to u...tat u post this message...so tat all of others out there wil start to purchase wisely....n they start to learn more about this one of the important part in terms of upgrading their engine....

seriously u r not firing this post...u r helping us....

if i can have more fren like u....racing clutch in malaysia wil b grown faster...mayb one day we can proud to prove to the world...MALAYSIA BOLEH...like Ultra Racing, CARS...ets.....

thx thx thx...bro
hope u can post more of this material ...not for me...for all motorsport enthusiat...(my info is sometime limited also, n my english is not so good, some of my knowledge so hard to transalate to english...) this time u been a very helping hand....

thx thx thx....:biggrin:

Not a problem. I support local products too but only those with proven quality and good technical support and well knowledged on their products. Good to see that you apologise on the mistake your men made. Thanks.

thx to u too....we wil improve more....hope keep in touch....hope one day we can b like Ultra RAcing...proven tat we can provite better things....thx to support others out there...atleast u agree malaysia got better brand too...i try keep up wif them... thx for the help....

to all dear customer....BRclutch wil maintain the delivery cost n product pricing until further notice, until then all price wil not b raise by the cause of prise raising of the petrol......thx

Bro, do you have any for myvi 1.3? Qoute me the best price plus postage to Sarawak.

Thanks.

for those who had brought our RM350 clutch. here some tips n for others out there. having problems wen ur clutch get hot? slip? change gear problems? ok, this is for FREE k.... F.O.C. jes to show our experience in clutch modification.

this is da fact, wen ur clutch cool, (i mean after clutch wil cool down after 2hours after u drive ur car)nothing wil problems u. but if .... u know... wen u kaki gatal, jes wanna ram a few turn, some coners, some racing ...watever it means to u. wen da clutch get hot, that wheres da hells come, proble of slip n cannot change gear....? it doesn't mean u must change to racing clutch. TIPS: becos local made clutch don't hav ebestos(materior of heat stand) it wil function wel if u use ur car normaly, but racing.... u know.... so if for a heavy duty person.... change ur clutch to some japan stoct..... (make sure is fully import) than u get ur clutch in semi racing c class range cost it got semi-ebestos(half) in it, heres how to separate them.

stock clutch: local make brand, (exedy got local n immitation here)

semi racing c class: japan stock brand(exedy, asco, aisin)(asco n aisin is toyota sub company, best ebestos) or french brand(veleo)

Semi racing b class: addition order lining only aplies to modification stoct....(which they cal orgenic clutch.)

semi racing a class: copper carbon( known as genic matel carbon) in less mixture and thick carbon

full racing clutch: full carbon mixture and is thinner to get high temp griping design

BR full racing clutch: thick full carbon mixture for more lasting usage(350)

Trinity full racing clutch:thick full carbon mixture for more lasting usage(over 700)

so, u know y we wan it to b cost effective....

contact me for more infomation 0125206007 or 0165449556 sms, pm....

any info of my previous product past few years ago u can visit, www.my-acoustic.com , go CAR, go GEARBOX, find kianleong clutch(our former name) thx.

still have business.tq

u mean r we stil in bussiness??? ofcos..we r stil trying to get our best effort to do better clutch, we r trying to produce twin clutch n light profile racing cover in the future...we been having meeting some chinese big manufacture to produce such clutch...but stil in the proses of having meetings....thx for the caring...

to all consumers, BRclutch wil b re-adjust the price nex year....price wil b up raise...material wil b upgrade...so early birds get the cheaper price before the raise...thx..

if u dun realy understand u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms, NO mid9 cal pls) thx...

which kind did suit L2s? pm me price..tq

Bump: which kind did suit L2s? pm me price..tq

trinity = carbon? frm observation it looks like metallic to me..

Hi bro,do u have cluth for auto car??

Bump: HI BRO,DO U HAVE CLUTH FOR AUTO CAR??

Bro, can i use back my type r clutch plate for ur full racing clutch? My engine is stock b16a but my gearbox and clutch set is from b16b.

i not sure wat u mean...but better u cal me..0125206007/0165449556 bryan...(no sms) thx...